KatsuBet review 2026
Reliable-for-its-tier 7Bit sister brand with a strong resolution record; the friction is withdrawal-time verification. Editorial assessment, not first-hand tested.
No sign-up link — we have no affiliate arrangement with this operator yet.
Compare all crypto casinosWe have no sign-up link for KatsuBet. Closest operators we do link to:
Gamble responsibly. 18+. Past results do not guarantee future outcomes.
Gamble responsibly. 18+. Past results do not guarantee future outcomes.
Picked by shared game types and payout speed; ties follow our published order. We earn commission if you sign up through these links. The Score is our editorial rating, not a test result. 18+.
Editorial weighting on public data and reputation. Not a first-hand withdrawal test.
- High independent safety index
- 10 cryptocurrencies plus fiat
- Strong complaint-resolution record
- "Instant" payouts can stall behind security reviews
- Discretionary KYC at cashout
- Grey-market (Curaçao only)
Typical withdrawal around ~3h, from public data and player reports — not our own timed tests. KYC: No mandatory ID at signup; verification at the casino's discretion, usually on withdrawal. Minimum deposit ~€10.
Deposit match + free spins (no-deposit spins in some regions)
KatsuBet's own terms (archived 2022-11-30) set 45× wagering but do not say what it applies to — the bonus alone, or deposit + bonus. That clause decides the cost, so we leave this bonus unpriced rather than assume a base. At a 4% house edge break-even is 25× on a bonus-only base and 12.5× on deposit + bonus at a 100% match, and never above 25× on either, so 45× is past break-even whichever base applies. Read the base in the current terms before depositing, then put it through the calculator.
Quoted from KatsuBet's own bonus terms as captured by the Internet Archive on 2022-11-30; terms may have changed since. Game weighting, maximum-bet clauses, expiry windows and cashout caps all reduce value further, so treat any figure here as a ceiling.
KatsuBet's bonus terms, as published
Quoted from KatsuBet's own bonus terms as captured by the Internet Archive, then checked back against that capture word for word. Not an affiliate summary, and not our paraphrase — every line below links to the snapshot it came from.
- Wagering multiplier
- 45×
“The wagering is 45 (forty-five) times before the First welcome bonus can be withdrawn.”Archived 2022-11-30
- Wagering applies to
- Not stated
This sentence says which bets count towards clearing. It does not say what the multiplier is applied to, which is the number that decides the cost — so the base is recorded as not stated rather than assumed, and this operator's bonus is left out of the priced table. Compare BitStarz, whose terms do state it.
“Wagering with both the bonus money and your deposited cash will count towards the wagering requirement.”Archived 2022-11-30
- Maximum bet while wagering
- $1 / €1 per spin (Welcome Package bonuses)
“The maximum bet per spin while wagering any bonus from Welcome Package is 0.00005 BTC / €1 / $1 / A$1.6 / C$1.5 / 10 NOK / 120 JPY / 5 PLN / NZ$2 / 70 RUB / 7 BRL”Archived 2022-11-30
- Bonus expiry
- 14 days
“Bonuses expire after 14 days if the wager is not completed.”Archived 2022-11-30
- Maximum cashout from bonus
- unlimited (match bonus)
“Max cashout (match bonus): unlimited.”Archived 2022-11-30
- Slots contribute
- 100%
“Wagers made on video slots contribute 100%, while all other games contribute 5%.”Archived 2022-11-30
- Table games contribute
- 5% (published as "all other games"; live games 0%)
“Different games contribute a different percentage towards the wagering requirements. Wagers made on video slots contribute 100%, while all other games contribute 5%. Live games contribute 0%.”Archived 2022-11-30
- First-deposit match
- 100%
“When it comes to the First deposit bonus, we will match your deposit with a 100% bonus up to 1.5 BTC / €400 / $400 / C$400 / A$400 / 4000 NOK / 55000 JPY / 23000 RUB / 1900 PLN”Archived 2022-11-30
- Maximum bonus
- $400 / €400 / 1.5 BTC
“When it comes to the First deposit bonus, we will match your deposit with a 100% bonus up to 1.5 BTC / €400 / $400 / C$400 / A$400 / 4000 NOK / 55000 JPY / 23000 RUB / 1900 PLN”Archived 2022-11-30
- Minimum qualifying deposit
- $20 / €20 / 0.001 BTC
“The minimum deposit requirement to qualify for any part of welcome bonus is 0.001 BTC / €20 / $20 / A$20 / C$20 / 200 NOK / 1820 RUB / NZ$20 / 90 PLN”Archived 2022-11-30
Captured 2022-11-30. Operators revise bonus terms without notice, and a snapshot records only what was published on that date — read KatsuBet's current terms before depositing. We quote the archive rather than the live page partly because KatsuBet refuses connections from our network, and partly because a dated capture cannot change under a citation the way a live URL can.
Getting money in and out of KatsuBet
- Minimum withdrawal
- Sources disagree. The operator's own terms, as quoted by third-party reviewers, give a minimum withdrawal of 0.00028 BTC or currency equivalent. AskGamblers records the minimum as EUR 20. Other reviews cite 0.0002 BTC, or EUR 20 for fiat and EUR 30 for crypto. Roughly EUR 20-30 is the practical floor, but the exact figure should be checked in the cashier.
- Maximum withdrawal
- Casino Guru records EUR 10,000 per week and EUR 40,000 per month, and states there is no overall cap on winnings. Currency equivalents Casino Guru lists: CAD, AUD and NZD 20,000 per week and 80,000 per month; NOK 15,000 per week and 60,000 per month. Operator terms quoted elsewhere state 0.14 BTC per week and 0.56 BTC per month, with higher limits possible for VIP players at the casino's discretion. Some affiliate pages cite a USD 4,000 per-transaction cap and a NZD 5,000 weekly cap; neither is corroborated by Casino Guru or AskGamblers.
- Fees
- Reviews quoting the operator's terms state a 2.5 percent processing fee on withdrawals made through traditional banking methods, and no fee on other methods. AskGamblers records that both deposit and withdrawal fees exist, with 2.5 percent applying to selected methods. Crypto is the route consistently described as fee-free by the operator, though blockchain network fees are a separate matter. A full per-method fee schedule is not published in any source we could verify.
- Processing time
- These are published figures from the operator and the review databases, not measured times. AskGamblers records 0 to 1 hours for crypto and e-wallets, 3 to 5 days for cards and 1 to 5 days for bank transfer. Other reviews cite 1 to 3 days from approval across all methods, and instant processing for BTC, LTC and USDT. All of these clocks start after a withdrawal is approved; complaint records show approval is where the delay usually sits.
- Coins and networks
- Casino Guru lists ten cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, USDT, DOGE, XRP, ADA, TRX and BNB. Which blockchain networks are offered for multi-chain assets such as USDT, for example TRC-20 versus ERC-20, is not published in any source we were able to verify.
- Fiat
- Yes. Casino Guru lists eight fiat currencies: EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NZD, NOK, PLN and CLP. BRL is not among them. Fiat rails listed include Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz (ecoPayz), Neosurf, iDebit, Interac, PurplePay and bank transfer. Casino Guru counts 20 payment options in total and notes that not all methods are available in all countries.
Games and library
- Size of the library
- Not reliably verifiable. Affiliate reviews give figures ranging from about 3,000 to over 7,000 titles, which is too wide a spread to quote as fact. Casino Guru, which audits the integrations, publishes a provider count but no title count. Treat any single number as an operator marketing claim.
- Providers
- Casino Guru counts 115 game providers, one of the larger rosters it records. Named among them: Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, BGaming, ELK Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Endorphina, Habanero, Spinomenal, 3 Oaks Gaming, PG Soft, Games Global, Amusnet, Spribe and Ezugi. Casino Guru marks the games as verified genuine integrations under its Gamecheck programme. Note that one affiliate review states 68 providers and another 40-plus, both lower than Casino Guru's figure.
- Live casino
- Yes. Casino Guru lists live blackjack, live roulette, live baccarat, live poker, live dice games, live bingo and live shows. Live suppliers named in its provider list include Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Lucky Streak, Absolute Live Gaming, Live88 and Real Dealer Studios.
- In-house originals
- No in-house or proprietary original games identified. Every title named by independent reviewers is supplied by a third-party studio. Crash-style games are present, but they come from outside suppliers such as Spribe, Smartsoft Gaming and InOut rather than being built by the operator.
- Sportsbook
- No. Casino Guru's game-type breakdown marks sports betting and eSports betting as not available, and mr-gamble records no sportsbook. Several affiliate pages claim sports betting is offered; that claim is contradicted by both sources that itemise what is actually on the site. KatsuBet is a casino-only product despite the 'Bet' in the name.
Support
- Channels
- Live chat and email. AskGamblers records the support address as support@katsubet.com and notes the live chat opens with a bot, routing to human agents after a first deposit. No telephone line is listed by any source.
- Hours
- Live chat listed as 24/7 by both Casino Guru and AskGamblers.
- Languages
- Casino Guru records the website in three languages: English, French and German. Live chat and customer support are listed in English only. No Portuguese support is recorded by any source we checked.
- Quality in practice
- Casino Guru rates the live chat Good, recording an average response time of instant across 7 separate contact tests, and describes the support team as good overall. AskGamblers records 13 published complaints with an average casino response time of 2 days. Among Trustpilot reviewers who rate the casino one star, the recurring criticism is slow withdrawal handling and inconsistent answers rather than support being unreachable. One AskGamblers complaint is titled around being told different things when trying to withdraw, which matches that pattern.
Operator terms, as quoted in search results, bar real-money play from: United States, United Kingdom, Greece, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, Saint Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Ukraine, Slovakia, Dutch West Indies, Gibraltar, Jersey, Belgium and Curacao. Casino Guru additionally flags that access from Cyprus is blocked and that VPN use is forbidden. A second, longer list circulating on affiliate pages also names Australia, Ireland, Estonia, Italy, Turkey, Czech Republic and Anguilla; that list conflicts with Casino Guru publishing AUD-denominated withdrawal limits for the site, so it is likely outdated or specific to a mirror domain. Separately, players from Albania, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Finland, Lithuania, Latvia, North Macedonia, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Serbia, Sweden, Bangladesh, Belarus, Moldova, Ukraine, Estonia, Pakistan, Belgium and Czech Republic are reported to be excluded from all promotions even where play itself is permitted. Brazil is not named on any restricted list we found. We could not load katsubet.com from this environment, so none of the above is confirmed against the operator's live terms page.
Restriction lists change without notice as operators take or lose local licences. Check the operator's own terms before depositing — and note that our outbound links are geo-enforced server-side and fail closed, so no link is emitted where the operator is not permitted.
Complaints and disputes
AskGamblers publishes 13 complaints against KatsuBet: 12 resolved, 1 unresolved, with an average casino response time of 2 days. Disputed amounts run from USD 10 to EUR 10,000. Casino Guru's database records 22 complaints in total - 0 open, 0 unresolved, 6 resolved and 16 rejected - and assigns the operator 390 black points, of which 190 come from two related casinos, Mirax Casino and 7BitCasino. Casino Guru rates the complaints ratio Very good relative to the operator's size, found zero unfair or predatory clauses in the terms, records no entries on any relevant blacklist, and gives an overall Safety Index of 9.4 out of 10 (Very high). Trustpilot shows 4.2 out of 5 across roughly 700 reviews, with 58 percent five-star and 11 percent one-star. AskGamblers has awarded the casino its Certificate of Trust. Neither ThePOGG nor Casinomeister returned an accessible listing for this operator.
Withdrawals, not refusals. The dominant thread across both complaint boards is money that arrives eventually but slowly and with friction: delayed payouts, withdrawal requests cancelled or reversed more than once, payment methods rejected at the cashout stage, and support giving inconsistent answers about which method or requirement applies. Complaint titles on AskGamblers include being told different things when trying to withdraw, withdrawal method rejected, casino cancelling withdrawal multiple times, and withdrawal methods unavailable. A second, smaller thread is deposits not crediting to the account. A third is bonus disputes - one player reports a level-up bonus not being honoured, another on a public forum reports wagering requirements appearing to increase during play. Casino Guru's own case list includes a small number of harder cases: an account locked with winnings confiscated (C$2,000) and a withdrawal described as confiscated (EUR 690). The high resolution rate means the recurring cost to most players is time and uncertainty rather than lost funds, but the account-lock cases sit on the record.
Drawn from https://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/katsubet-casino/complaints, https://www.askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/katsubet-casino-being-told-different-things-when-trying-to-withdraw, https://www.askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/katsubet-casino-stole-my-deposits-and-not-letting-play-or-reimburse, https://www.askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/katsubet-casino-not-processing-withdrawal, https://casino.guru/katsubet-casino-review, https://www.trustpilot.com/review/katsubet.com. Complaint counts are meaningless without scale — a large operator will always show more disputes in absolute terms than a small one.
KatsuBet's own site refused connections from our research environment, so nothing below is operator-confirmed. This list is published rather than quietly omitted — it is the honest boundary of what the review above can support.
15 open items
- Operator's own site could not be reached from this environment. katsubet.com, the katsubet11.com mirror and katsubet.net all returned connection-refused or 403. Every figure attributed to KatsuBet's own terms below is therefore quoted second-hand from reviewers who read those terms, not read directly by us. The whole record should be re-checked against the live terms page from an unblocked connection before publication.
- Total game count. Affiliate figures range from about 3,000 to over 7,000. No independent source publishes an audited count. Not usable as a fact.
- Minimum withdrawal. Four mutually inconsistent figures in circulation: 0.00028 BTC (operator terms as quoted), EUR 20 (AskGamblers), 0.0002 BTC, and EUR 20 fiat / EUR 30 crypto. Unresolved.
- Welcome bonus wagering multiplier. Casino Guru and AskGamblers both say 35x on bonus only; mr-gamble says 45x on deposit plus bonus with a different package size. Two-to-one in favour of 35x, but not settled.
- Welcome bonus cap scale. Crypto caps (1.5/1.25/1.25/1 BTC) and fiat caps (400/600/1,000/4,100) do not convert into one another at any plausible exchange rate. Likely separate currency-specific offers, but we could not confirm which applies where.
- Bonus and free-spin expiry period. 14 days from one source, 30 days plus 7 days from lower-quality sources. Unconfirmed.
- Game weighting table. Single source only (slots 100 percent, blackjack and roulette 10 percent, other table games 5 percent). Live dealer contribution not stated anywhere.
- Blockchain networks for multi-chain assets. No source states whether USDT is offered on TRC-20, ERC-20 or both, nor which networks apply to other tokens.
- Per-method fee schedule. The 2.5 percent figure is attributed to traditional banking withdrawals, but no source publishes a complete method-by-method table, and AskGamblers records deposit fees as well without itemising them.
- Restricted countries list. Two materially different lists in circulation, one of which names Australia while Casino Guru publishes AUD withdrawal limits for the site. Cannot be reconciled without the live terms page.
- Licence currency. The Curacao licence OGL/2024/1307/0748 was issued 16 July 2024 and one source states an expiry of 16 July 2025. Casino Guru's March 2026 review shows the licence as verified, implying renewal, but we did not confirm the current certificate status on the CGA portal directly.
- ThePOGG and Casinomeister. Neither site returned an accessible KatsuBet listing. Their absence from this record is a gap in coverage, not evidence of anything.
- Trustpilot review count. Our direct read returned 4.2 out of 5 across 701 reviews; a search snippet from the same period cited 646. The count moves, so it should be dated when published.
- Sportsbook. Recorded as absent on the strength of two sources that itemise game types, against several affiliate pages claiming sports betting exists. Confident but not confirmed against the live site.
- No first-hand testing of any kind was performed. No deposit, withdrawal, KYC process, support contact or bonus claim was carried out. Every processing time, limit and bonus term in this record is a published claim by the operator or a third-party database.
13 sources consulted for this review
- casino.guru/katsubet-casino-review
- casino.guru/katsubet-casino-review/bonuses
- askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/katsubet-casino
- askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/katsubet-casino/complaints
- askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/katsubet-casino-being-told-different-things-when-trying-to-wit…
- askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/katsubet-casino-stole-my-deposits-and-not-letting-play-or-reim…
- trustpilot.com/review/katsubet.com
- aboutslots.com/reviews/katsubet
- mr-gamble.com/en/online-casino/katsubet/
- katsubet.com/terms-and-conditions
- katsubet.com/system/comfy/cms/files/files/000/000/841/original/katsubet_terms.pdf
- cert.cga.cw/certificate
- casinolistings.com/forum/support/help/39612/katsubet-casino-wont-pay-me
No first-hand withdrawal test underpins any figure on this page. We do not deposit money and do not time our own cashouts; where a source is a review site or a complaint-mediation service, the prose says so.
KatsuBet compared head-to-head
vs 7Bit Casino
7Bit publishes 35x and KatsuBet 45x, but neither set of archived terms says what the multiplier applies to. We leave both unpriced and show what that clause changes.
vs Mirax Casino
Mirax publishes 35x and KatsuBet 45x, but neither set of archived terms says what the multiplier applies to, so we leave both unpriced and explain what that clause changes.
KatsuBet — FAQ
Is KatsuBet legit and safe?
KatsuBet holds an offshore licence (Curaçao — Scores55 Tech B.V.) — a low regulatory bar, not a guarantee. Our editorial read: 7Bit sister brand (Scores55/Curaçao); high safety index, complaints cluster on held withdrawals This is an assessment from public data, not a first-hand withdrawal test.
How fast are KatsuBet withdrawals?
Typically around ~3h after approval, from public data and player reports — not our own timed cashouts. The real variable is the casino's internal review and any KYC trigger, not the blockchain.
Does KatsuBet require KYC?
No mandatory ID at signup; verification at the casino's discretion, usually on withdrawal KYC policy can change without notice — confirm in the operator's terms before depositing.
Which coins does KatsuBet accept?
BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, XRP, TRX, BNB, ADA, USDT. Check the cashier for the exact networks supported before you deposit or withdraw.
How long does a KatsuBet withdrawal take?
These are the times the operator and the review databases publish — not times we measured. AskGamblers records 0–1 hour for crypto and e-wallets, 3–5 days for cards and 1–5 days for bank transfer. Other reviews cite 1–3 days from approval. Note one detail: that clock only starts once the withdrawal is approved, and approval is exactly where the problems appear. Withdrawals delayed and cancelled more than once are the most frequent theme across the 13 complaints published on AskGamblers, though 12 of the 13 were resolved.
What is the minimum withdrawal at KatsuBet, and are there fees?
Sources disagree. The operator's terms, as quoted by independent reviews, give a minimum of 0.00028 BTC or equivalent. AskGamblers records EUR 20. Other reviews cite 0.0002 BTC, or EUR 20 for fiat and EUR 30 for crypto. On fees: reviews quoting the operator's terms give a 2.5 per cent processing fee on withdrawals by traditional banking methods, and no fee on the rest. AskGamblers confirms that fees apply to deposits and withdrawals for selected methods. Crypto is consistently described as carrying no operator fee, which does not include the blockchain network fee.
Is there a withdrawal limit at KatsuBet?
Yes. Casino Guru records EUR 10,000 per week and EUR 40,000 per month, with no cap on total winnings. The listed equivalents are CAD, AUD and NZD 20,000 per week and 80,000 per month, and NOK 15,000 per week and 60,000 per month. The operator's terms quoted in other sources give 0.14 BTC per week and 0.56 BTC per month, with higher limits possible for VIP players at the casino's sole discretion. In practice that means a large win is paid out in instalments over several weeks.
Is KatsuBet licensed, and who operates the site?
KatsuBet is operated by Scores55 Tech B.V., registration number 162990, registered at Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao, and has been running since 2020. It holds licence OGL/2024/1307/0748 from the Curaçao Gaming Authority, which Casino Guru lists as verified. Worth being direct: a Curaçao licence is a light-touch supervisory regime — it exists, but it offers a player far less recourse than a UK, Maltese or Brazilian SPA licence. Casino Guru gives the site a Safety Index of 9.4 out of 10, found no unfair clauses in the terms, and records the operator on no relevant blacklist.
Does KatsuBet have a sportsbook or its own in-house games?
No to both. Casino Guru's game-type breakdown marks sports betting and eSports as unavailable, and mr-gamble also records no sportsbook. Some affiliate pages claim otherwise, but that claim is contradicted by the two sources that actually itemise what is on the site. As for in-house games, no in-house title was identified — everything comes from third-party studios. Crash games exist, but they are supplied by Spribe, Smartsoft Gaming and InOut, not built by the operator. Casino Guru counts 115 integrated providers, among them Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming and Evolution.
What is the catch in KatsuBet's welcome bonus?
Two things. First, wagering is 35× the bonus amount according to Casino Guru and AskGamblers, and the maximum bet while the bonus is in play is 1 unit of currency per spin or hand. That ceiling is low, and breaching it is the standard reason bonus winnings are voided at casinos of this type. Second, free-spin winnings carry their own cap, reported at 0.0014 BTC. And it is worth understanding the headline: the 5 BTC plus 200 free spins figure is the sum of four deposits at decreasing percentages (100, 75, 50 and 100 per cent), not a first-deposit amount. The bonus expiry is not confirmed — one source gives 14 days, others give 30 days for the bonus balance and 7 days for the spins.
No sign-up link — we have no affiliate arrangement with this operator yet.