Skip to content
ProvenPayouts
We earn commission when you sign up through our links. see how we rank.
7.9Score
Vavada logo

Vavada review 2026

Strongest affiliate-payment reputation among crypto casinos. Editorial assessment, not first-hand tested.

Payout (typical)
~24h
Licence
Curaçao
Coins
4
Min deposit
~$10
KYC
On withdrawal
Provably fair
Yes
ProvenPayouts Score 7.9 / 10 — the working
Payout reputation 40%9.0
Trust & licence 25%5.7
Games & library 20%8.2
Support 15%8.4

Editorial weighting on public data and reputation. Not a first-hand withdrawal test.

Strengths
  • Cleanest affiliate-payment record
  • No negative carryover, no admin fee
  • Low crypto minimum (~$15)
Real drawbacks
  • Grey-market brand
  • Smaller live-casino range
Payout profile

Typical withdrawal around ~24h, from public data and player reports — not our own timed tests. KYC: Minimal at signup; ID on larger withdrawals. Minimum deposit ~$10.

Welcome offer — what it costs to clear

100% welcome bonus + free spins

No wagering multiplier is stated in the headline offer, so its cost to clear cannot be computed from what is advertised — that figure lives in the bonus terms, and you should read it there before depositing. Use the calculator once you have it, or the break-even table to see whether the multiplier is above or below the line.

Computed from the multiplier Vavada advertises, not from terms we have independently verified. Game weighting, maximum-bet clauses, expiry windows and cashout caps all reduce value further, so treat these as a ceiling.

Payments & coins
Accepted coins
BTCUSDTLTCTON
Min deposit
~$10
Payout (typical)
~24h
Provably fair
Yes
Established
2017
From the operator's own terms

Vavada's bonus terms, as published

Quoted from Vavada's own bonus terms as captured by the Internet Archive, then checked back against that capture word for word. Not an affiliate summary, and not our paraphrase — every line below links to the snapshot it came from.

What that costs to clear

Vavada publishes 35× wagering applied to the bonus alone. On a £100 deposit with a 100% match at a 4% house edge, that is £3,500 of turnover, costing an expected £140 to clear against a £100 bonus — a realistic value of −£40.

Break-even on that base is 25×, so this offer sits 1.4× above the line. See how the line is derived.

Wagering multiplier
35×
These money bonuses are used only in the casino and can be cashed out once the x35 wagering requirements are fulfilled.Archived 2021-05-10
Wagering applies to
The bonus alone
These money bonuses are used only in the casino and can be cashed out once the x35 wagering requirements are fulfilled.Archived 2021-05-10
Maximum cashout from bonus
10x the bonus amount
When winning is formed by bets accomplished on bonus money, payment of winning shall not exceed 10-fold size of the charged bonus.Archived 2021-05-10
First-deposit match
100%
A 100% first deposit bonus is always available for all new players on vavada.com.Archived 2021-05-10
Minimum qualifying deposit
$1 / EUR 1 / R$5 (site-wide minimum deposit)
The minimum deposit amount is 50 (fifty) rubles, 1 (one) euro, 1 (one) dollar, 20 (twenty) hryvnias, 300 (three hundred) tenge, 5 (five) brazilian reals, 7 (seven) turkish lira and 20 (twenty) Mexican Pesos.Archived 2021-05-10

Captured 2021-05-10. Operators revise bonus terms without notice, and a snapshot records only what was published on that date — read Vavada's current terms before depositing. We quote the archive rather than the live page partly because Vavada refuses connections from our network, and partly because a dated capture cannot change under a citation the way a live URL can.

Deep dive

Getting money in and out of Vavada

Minimum withdrawal
No single published figure. Sources disagree: CryptoSlate's review states a minimum of about EUR 5 equivalent with currency-specific minimums applied per method; BTCGOSU states USD 15 to USD 100 depending on which coin is used. Brazilian PIX withdrawals are reported at a 75 BRL minimum. Vavada does not publish a consolidated minimum-withdrawal table, and the applicable figure is shown in the cashier per method.
Maximum withdrawal
Tiered by loyalty level, and low at entry level. AskGamblers and Wizard of Odds both report starting caps of USD 1,000 per day, USD 5,000 per week and USD 10,000 per month. Wizard of Odds reports the monthly ceiling rising by tier from USD 10,000 (Newbie) to USD 100,000 (Platinum). Cryptocurrency is reported separately at up to USD 1,000,000 per month. Wizard of Odds also notes wins above the applicable ceiling are paid out in instalments rather than in one transfer.
Fees
Vavada does not publish a withdrawal fee schedule. CryptoSlate notes internal fees are not disclosed in the cashier. Wizard of Odds reports an administrative fee where the deposit has not been wagered at least 3x before a withdrawal is requested, and that card deposits may carry a fee. Blockchain network fees apply on crypto withdrawals. A 3 percent no-wager withdrawal fee is quoted by several affiliate pages but we could not confirm it against the operator's terms or an independent reviewer.
Processing time
Vavada advertises payouts within 24 hours. AskGamblers records a 0 to 24 hour pending window. Independent player reports contradict this in a meaningful share of cases: AskGamblers complaints include a USD 3,800 payout described as running for weeks, and Wizard of Odds cites user reports of EUR 1,500 to EUR 2,000 payouts stretching from a promised 24 hours to five days or more. We do not test payouts ourselves.
Coins and networks
CryptoSlate lists Bitcoin, Ethereum (ERC-20 and Optimism), Litecoin, Tether (ERC-20, TRC-20, BEP-20, Optimism and TON), USD Coin (ERC-20, BEP-20, Optimism), Toncoin, TRON, BNB and Solana. BTCGOSU lists a broadly matching set: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron, BNB, Tether, Litecoin, Toncoin and USD Coin. AskGamblers additionally lists Ripple and Dogecoin. The available network per coin is shown in the cashier and sending on the wrong chain is not recoverable.
Fiat
Yes, extensively. Visa and Mastercard, Apple Pay and Google Pay, Skrill, Neteller and MuchBetter, bank transfer, plus regional rails including PIX (Brazil), UPI and PhonePe (India), Blik (Poland), Papara (Turkey), Piastrix and Jetonbank. AskGamblers lists 24 or more supported currencies including EUR and USD. Minimum deposit is reported at EUR 10 by AskGamblers and as low as EUR 1 in the welcome-bonus terms.
Deep dive

Games and library

Size of the library
Around 5,000 titles is the most commonly reported figure, given by AskGamblers, CryptoSlate and BTCGOSU. Worldpokerdeals reports 4,500 or more. Some affiliate pages claim 7,000 or more. Vavada does not publish an audited count, so treat any single number as approximate.
Providers
Reported as 40 to 50 or more studios. Named across AskGamblers, CryptoSlate and BTCGOSU: Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Evolution, Play'n GO, BGaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Spinomenal, Amatic Industries, Belatra, Betsoft, BetGames and Blueprint Gaming. Note that Play'n GO titles are central to the 2020 RTP dispute described in the complaint record.
Live casino
Yes. Live dealer tables are supplied by third-party studios, with Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live named consistently. CryptoSlate also lists Ezugi and Playtech; other reviews add Vivo Gaming and BetGames. AskGamblers describes multiple room options with real croupiers.
In-house originals
None. BTCGOSU and CryptoSlate both state Vavada runs no in-house original games and is purely an aggregator of third-party studios. Crash-style titles such as Aviator appear in the lobby but are supplied by external providers, not built by Vavada.
Sportsbook
Yes, but secondary to the casino and comparatively recent. MightyTips reviews it as a full sportsbook covering more than 40 sports with pre-match and live markets, live streaming or simulated visualisation on supported events, and 10 or more esports titles including Counter-Strike, Dota 2, Valorant and League of Legends. MightyTips puts the average margin at about 6.5 percent, with football at 7.18 percent, basketball 7.43 percent and tennis 6.50 percent, and the minimum bet at EUR 1. MightyTips states the welcome bonus is casino-only with no sports-specific welcome offer. CryptoSlate's review does not mention a sportsbook at all, so coverage may vary by jurisdiction or site version.
Deep dive

Support

Channels
Live chat (reached via Help in the site header), email at support@vavada.net, a web contact form, and a telephone line listed by AskGamblers and GameChampions as +1 404 382 0303. CryptoSlate also lists Telegram.
Hours
Live chat is advertised as 24/7. CryptoSlate reports a typical chat response of around two minutes. AskGamblers records an average response time of two days for its own operator correspondence. Wizard of Odds cites user reports of slower weekend responses, around 15 minutes to first reply.
Languages
Sources disagree. AskGamblers states support is available in English only, while listing the site itself in 19 languages including English, Russian, Portuguese, Spanish, German, French, Polish, Turkish, Hindi, Japanese and Korean. CryptoSlate claims support in around 20 languages. Do not assume Portuguese-language support without checking.
Quality in practice
Mixed and disputed. Availability is good on paper (24/7 chat, several channels) and AskGamblers records 8 of its listed complaints as resolved. Against that, Trustpilot shows a 1.7 out of 5 TrustScore across 410 reviews with 79 percent at one star, and the recurring theme in those reviews is that Vavada replies to almost every negative review (Trustpilot shows responses on roughly 99 percent of them) but declines to give case-specific reasons, citing confidentiality and platform rules. AskGamblers complaints repeatedly describe accounts closed for stated fraudulent activity and bonus refusals without a substantive explanation.
Where Vavada is restricted

Vavada operates a long exclusion list and enforces it inconsistently, which is itself a documented problem. Consistently reported as blocked across Wizard of Odds, CryptoSlate and AskGamblers: United States, United Kingdom, Canada (with Ontario named specifically), Australia, Germany, France, Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Romania, Turkey, Israel, Singapore, China, Cuba, and the Dutch Caribbean territories (Curacao, Aruba, Bonaire, Sint Maarten, Sint Eustatius and Saba). CryptoSlate puts the full list at over 100 jurisdictions and adds Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Bermuda, Botswana, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Cook Islands and Russia among others. Brazil is not on any restricted list we found, and Vavada supports PIX, so Brazilian players are accepted. Important caveat: AskGamblers has a resolved complaint titled specifically around Vavada accepting players from restricted countries, in which a player was able to select Germany at registration despite Germany being excluded by the terms, and only discovered the problem at withdrawal. The terms also reserve the right to change the jurisdiction list without prior notice. We could not retrieve the operator's own terms page directly to reproduce the list verbatim.

Restriction lists change without notice as operators take or lose local licences. Check the operator's own terms before depositing — and note that our outbound links are geo-enforced server-side and fail closed, so no link is emitted where the operator is not permitted.

Independent record

Complaints and disputes

The independent record is split. Casino Guru rates Vavada with a High Safety Index of 8.2, reports a very low sum of disputed winnings in complaints, and notes no relevant blacklist includes the casino. AskGamblers gives a CasinoRank of 7.8 out of 10 and a player rating of 7.3 from 46 reviews, and its public complaints file shows 10 cases: 8 resolved, 1 rejected and 1 open at the time of writing. Those cases include an account closed for alleged fraud with EUR 8,300 at stake, an account blocked holding a EUR 17,200 win, a EUR 430 withdrawal cancelled with the account blocked after a win (rejected), a USD 3,800 payout described as unpaid for weeks despite documentation, a partial 590 PLN withdrawal, and a case about accepting a player from a restricted country. Trustpilot is far harsher: 1.7 out of 5 across 410 reviews, 79 percent one star, with the newest reviews dated 18 August 2026 and the profile claimed by the company since February 2023. Wizard of Odds rates Vavada 2.8 out of 5 and does not endorse it. There is also a documented historical integrity incident: in February 2020, forum users on AffiliateGuardDog demonstrated via browser developer tools that Vavada was running Play'n GO's Book of Dead at the 84.18 percent RTP configuration while the advertised figure was 96 percent. Play'n GO ships that title in configurable RTP tiers (roughly 96, 94, 91, 87 and 84 percent), so the setting was available to the operator; the dispute was over Vavada using the lowest tier without disclosing it. Vavada reverted the game to 96 percent and stated it would compensate affected players. No comparable incident has been reported since. Two other brands, Vavada Kings Casino and Vavada Gates Casino, are separate unlicensed sites flagged as scams by Casino Guru and are not connected to this operator despite the name.

The pattern

The recurring pattern is not slow payouts as such but account action taken at the point of withdrawal. Across AskGamblers complaints and Trustpilot reviews the same sequence repeats: a player wins, requests a payout, and the account is then blocked or closed on grounds of alleged fraudulent activity, bonus breach or registration from a restricted country, with the operator declining to give case-specific reasons on public record. Entry-level withdrawal ceilings of USD 1,000 per day and USD 10,000 per month, plus payment of larger wins in instalments, mean a sizeable win is structurally slow to extract even without a dispute. Secondary themes are bonus refusals without explanation and inconsistent enforcement of the country exclusion list at registration rather than at withdrawal.

Drawn from https://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/vavada-casino/complaints, https://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/vavada-casino, https://www.trustpilot.com/review/vavada.com, https://wizardofodds.com/online-casinos/reviews/vavada-casino/, https://casino.guru/vavada-casino-review, https://www.affiliateguarddog.com/community/threads/shock-casino-owners-may-change-rtp-in-play-ngo-slots.14860/. Complaint counts are meaningless without scale — a large operator will always show more disputes in absolute terms than a small one.

What we could not verify

Vavada's own site refused connections from our research environment, so nothing below is operator-confirmed. This list is published rather than quietly omitted — it is the honest boundary of what the review above can support.

13 open items
  • Operator's own terms and conditions page: vavada.com refused connection from our fetch infrastructure (ECONNREFUSED), so no term below is quoted verbatim from the operator. Everything attributed to Vavada is second-hand via reviewers.
  • Casino Guru's review page returned HTTP 403 on every attempt and browser access was denied. Its Safety Index of 8.2 and its no-relevant-complaints statement are taken from search-result summaries, not from a direct read of the page. Treat as lower confidence than the AskGamblers and Trustpilot figures, which were fetched directly.
  • Maximum bet permitted while wagering a bonus. No independent source states a figure. A EUR 5 per spin cap is claimed by several affiliate SEO pages only and is not confirmed.
  • Minimum withdrawal. Sources disagree materially: about EUR 5 equivalent (CryptoSlate), USD 15 to USD 100 depending on coin (BTCGOSU), USD 10 to USD 20 (affiliate pages). No operator-published figure obtained.
  • Withdrawal fees. No published schedule found. CryptoSlate states internal fees are not disclosed in the cashier. The widely repeated 3 percent fee for withdrawing without having placed a bet since the last deposit appears only on affiliate pages and is unconfirmed, although Wizard of Odds does describe an administrative fee tied to a 3x deposit-wagering condition, which may be the same rule described differently.
  • Total game count. Reported as 4,500 (Worldpokerdeals), around 5,000 (AskGamblers, CryptoSlate, BTCGOSU) and 7,000 or more (affiliate pages). No audited figure exists.
  • Support languages. AskGamblers states English only; CryptoSlate claims around 20 languages. Unresolved. Portuguese-language support is not confirmed.
  • Sportsbook scope. MightyTips reviews a full sportsbook and AskGamblers references a sportsbook section, but CryptoSlate's review does not mention one. Availability may differ by jurisdiction or site version. The 6.5 percent average margin figure comes from MightyTips alone and was not independently corroborated.
  • Licence number. Three different numbers are cited by three sources (8048/JAZ Antillephone; 048/JAZ2017-035; OGL/2024/252/0153 Curacao Gaming Authority). Not resolved against a regulator register.
  • Free-spin bonus specifics: the EUR 100 max cashout on no-deposit spin winnings, and whether the spin wagering window is 7 days from claim or 14 days from registration. Both come from affiliate pages only.
  • Current bonus availability. AskGamblers' Vavada bonuses page states no bonus can be claimed at present, while operator-facing and affiliate pages still advertise the 100 percent plus 100 spins package. The offer should be re-checked immediately before publication.
  • The 2020 Play'n GO RTP incident is documented on the AffiliateGuardDog forum with user-supplied browser evidence and a claimed compensation response from Vavada. It is a forum record, not a regulator finding, and no enforcement action against Vavada was identified.
  • No first-hand testing of any kind was performed. We did not register, deposit, wager, request a withdrawal, contact support or verify identity. Nothing in this record should be presented as a payout test.
Sources
14 sources consulted for this review

No first-hand withdrawal test underpins any figure on this page. We do not deposit money and do not time our own cashouts; where a source is a review site or a complaint-mediation service, the prose says so.

Vavada compared head-to-head

Vavada — FAQ

Is Vavada legit and safe?

Vavada holds an offshore licence (Curaçao) — a low regulatory bar, not a guarantee. Our editorial read: Grey-market brand; mixed player reviews This is an assessment from public data, not a first-hand withdrawal test.

How fast are Vavada withdrawals?

Typically around ~24h after approval, from public data and player reports — not our own timed cashouts. The real variable is the casino's internal review and any KYC trigger, not the blockchain.

Does Vavada require KYC?

Minimal at signup; ID on larger withdrawals KYC policy can change without notice — confirm in the operator's terms before depositing.

Which coins does Vavada accept?

BTC, USDT, LTC, TON. Check the cashier for the exact networks supported before you deposit or withdraw.

How long does a Vavada withdrawal take?

Vavada advertises payouts within 24 hours, and AskGamblers records a 0 to 24 hour pending window. That is the operator's stated target, not a measured result. Independent player reports contradict it in a meaningful number of cases: AskGamblers complaints include a USD 3,800 payout described as unpaid for weeks, and Wizard of Odds cites users reporting EUR 1,500 to EUR 2,000 payouts stretching to five days or more against a promised 24 hours. We do not run withdrawal tests, so we report what Vavada publishes and what players report, and they do not agree.

What are Vavada's withdrawal limits?

They are tiered by loyalty level and low at the bottom tier. AskGamblers and Wizard of Odds both report entry-level caps of USD 1,000 per day, USD 5,000 per week and USD 10,000 per month. Wizard of Odds reports the monthly ceiling rising to USD 100,000 at the top Platinum tier. Cryptocurrency is treated separately with a reported ceiling of up to USD 1,000,000 per month. Wizard of Odds also notes that wins above the applicable ceiling are paid in instalments rather than in a single transfer, so a large win takes multiple cycles to extract.

Does Vavada accept players from Brazil, and does it support PIX?

Yes on both counts. Brazil does not appear on any restricted-country list we found, and PIX is listed among the supported regional payment methods alongside UPI, PhonePe, Blik and Papara. A 75 BRL PIX withdrawal minimum is reported, though not from a source we would call independent. Note that the site is available in Portuguese but AskGamblers states customer support is English only, so do not assume Portuguese-language support.

What is the wagering requirement on the Vavada welcome bonus?

35x the bonus amount on the 100 percent first-deposit match, applied to the bonus only rather than deposit plus bonus, to be completed within 14 days, on slots at 100 percent contribution, with withdrawable winnings capped at 10 times the bonus. The separate no-deposit free spins carry 20x on the spin winnings. These figures are consistent across Wizard of Odds, BTCGOSU, GameChampions and CryptoSlate. One term we could not verify is the maximum bet permitted while wagering: no independent source publishes a figure, and AskGamblers warns only that a limit exists and that breaching it can void winnings. Check it in the cashier before you play.

Is Vavada licensed, and by whom?

It holds a Curacao licence, but the paperwork is reported inconsistently. MightyTips cites licence 8048/JAZ from Antillephone N.V., the legacy sublicensing regime that ceased operations on 1 November 2024. BTCGOSU cites 048/JAZ2017-035 issued December 2024, and CryptoSlate cites OGL/2024/252/0153 from the Curacao Gaming Authority. The operating company is given as Vavada B.V. and the site has been live since 2017. A Curacao licence is a light-touch regime: unlike a Malta licence it imposes no minimum RTP floor, which is directly relevant to the 2020 RTP dispute described in the complaint record.

Why does Vavada score well on Casino Guru but badly on Trustpilot?

Because the two measure different things. Casino Guru's Safety Index of 8.2 weighs formally submitted complaints and disputed amounts against the casino's estimated size, and ages older complaints down over time; on that basis Vavada has a very low disputed sum and appears on no relevant blacklist. Trustpilot is unfiltered player sentiment: 1.7 out of 5 across 410 reviews with 79 percent at one star, most concerning accounts blocked or winnings cancelled at the point of withdrawal. AskGamblers sits between them at 7.8 CasinoRank with 8 of 10 listed complaints resolved. Wizard of Odds rates it 2.8 out of 5 and does not endorse it. Read the spread rather than any single number.

New-review alerts

We email you when we score a new casino, or when an operator changes its withdrawal terms. No spam. 18+.

Free: the crypto-withdrawal cheat-sheet (KYC thresholds, fastest coins, fee traps).

See the top casinos