Skip to content
ProvenPayouts
We earn commission when you sign up through our links. see how we rank.
7.0Score

Mirax Casino review 2026

A newer 7Bit sister brand with a big welcome package, but the flagged bonus clause and hold complaints keep it mid-pack. Editorial assessment, not first-hand tested.

Payout (typical)
~4h
Licence
Curaçao — Scores55 Tech B.V.
Coins
8
Min deposit
~$20
KYC
Flexible
Provably fair
Yes
ProvenPayouts Score 7.0 / 10 — the working
Payout reputation 40%7.6
Trust & licence 25%4.9
Games & library 20%8.0
Support 15%7.6

Editorial weighting on public data and reputation. Not a first-hand withdrawal test.

Strengths
  • Large multi-tier welcome package
  • Established sister-group backing
  • Broad crypto + fiat support
Real drawbacks
  • Casino Guru flags an unfair-terms clause
  • Account-lock-after-win complaints reported
  • "Instant" crypto payouts subject to holds
Payout profile

Typical withdrawal around ~4h, from public data and player reports — not our own timed tests. KYC: No ID at signup; verification triggered around the first withdrawal (discretionary). Minimum deposit ~$20.

Welcome offer — what it costs to clear

Four-tier deposit match + free spins

Mirax Casino's own terms (archived 2026-05-12) set 35× wagering but do not say what it applies to — the bonus alone, or deposit + bonus. That clause decides the cost, so we leave this bonus unpriced rather than assume a base. At a 4% house edge break-even is 25× on a bonus-only base and 12.5× on deposit + bonus at a 100% match, and never above 25× on either, so 35× is past break-even whichever base applies. Read the base in the current terms before depositing, then put it through the calculator.

Quoted from Mirax Casino's own bonus terms as captured by the Internet Archive on 2026-05-12; terms may have changed since. Game weighting, maximum-bet clauses, expiry windows and cashout caps all reduce value further, so treat any figure here as a ceiling.

Payments & coins
Accepted coins
BTCETHLTCBCHXRPTRXDOGEUSDT
Min deposit
~$20
Payout (typical)
~4h
Provably fair
Yes
Established
2022
From the operator's own terms

Mirax Casino's bonus terms, as published

Quoted from Mirax Casino's own bonus terms as captured by the Internet Archive, then checked back against that capture word for word. Not an affiliate summary, and not our paraphrase — every line below links to the snapshot it came from.

Wagering multiplier
35×
“The bonus must be wagered 35 (thirty-five) times before the Welcome Package first deposit bonus can be withdrawn.”Archived 2026-05-12
Wagering applies to
Not stated

This sentence says which bets count towards clearing. It does not say what the multiplier is applied to, which is the number that decides the cost — so the base is recorded as not stated rather than assumed, and this operator's bonus is left out of the priced table. Compare BitStarz, whose terms do state it.

“Wagering bonus funds and deposits made by you will count towards the wagering requirements.”Archived 2026-05-12
Maximum bet while wagering
1 EUR
“The maximum bet you may place on a single spin, on wagering any Welcome Package bonus, may not exceed 1 EUR.”Archived 2026-05-12
Bonus expiry
14 days
“The lifetime of the bonuses is limited to 14 days.”Archived 2026-05-12
Maximum cashout from bonus
unlimited (match bonus)
“The maximum cashout from match bonus is unlimited.”Archived 2026-05-12
Slots contribute
100%
“For example, those bets you make in slots assume a 100% wager.”Archived 2026-05-12
Table games contribute
5% (card, casual and other games)
“Card, casual and other games - a 5% wager.”Archived 2026-05-12
Table games contribute
0% (roulette, poker and other live games)
“When it comes to roulette, poker and other live games - the wager is 0%.”Archived 2026-05-12
First-deposit match
100%
“Making your first deposit you are entitled to a 100% bonus of up to 1.5 BTC / €400 / $400 / A$800 / C$800 / 6000 NOK / NZ$800 / 2000 PLN / 62000 JPY / 0.236 ETH / 1.64 BCH / 4.4 LTC / 6704 DOG / 936 XRP / 400 USDT / 5532 TRX / 1532 ADA / 1.84 BNB / 2000 BRL.”Archived 2026-05-12
Maximum bonus
€400 / $400 / 1.5 BTC
“Making your first deposit you are entitled to a 100% bonus of up to 1.5 BTC / €400 / $400 / A$800 / C$800 / 6000 NOK / NZ$800 / 2000 PLN / 62000 JPY / 0.236 ETH / 1.64 BCH / 4.4 LTC / 6704 DOG / 936 XRP / 400 USDT / 5532 TRX / 1532 ADA / 1.84 BNB / 2000 BRL.”Archived 2026-05-12
Minimum qualifying deposit
20 EUR
“The minimum deposit amount to claim any part of the Welcome Package is 20 EUR.”Archived 2026-05-12

Captured 2026-05-12. Operators revise bonus terms without notice, and a snapshot records only what was published on that date — read Mirax Casino's current terms before depositing. We quote the archive rather than the live page partly because Mirax Casino refuses connections from our network, and partly because a dated capture cannot change under a citation the way a live URL can.

Deep dive

Getting money in and out of Mirax Casino

Minimum withdrawal
Reported at EUR/USD 20 or crypto equivalent (CasinoAlpha, citing the operator's cashier), with a reported EUR 10 minimum deposit. Could not be confirmed against the operator's own pages: miraxcasino.com and its mirror domains refuse connections or return a region-unavailable page from outside permitted markets.
Maximum withdrawal
Casino Guru and AskGamblers independently record the same published caps: EUR 10,000 per week and EUR 40,000 per month (USD identical). Casino Guru additionally lists CAD, AUD and NZD at 20,000 per week and 80,000 per month, NOK at 150,000 and 600,000, and PLN at 50,000 and 200,000. Casino Guru records no maximum win limit. CasinoAlpha separately reports a per-transaction crypto cap of about EUR 4,000 and e-wallet caps of EUR 2,500 to EUR 4,000; that per-transaction figure is not corroborated by Casino Guru or AskGamblers.
Fees
Crypto deposits and withdrawals are described as fee-free by the operator's marketing and repeated by Blockonomi and CasinoAlpha. Card and e-wallet deposits are reported to carry 2.5 percent on Visa, Mastercard, Neteller and Skrill, and 5 percent on Payz (ecoPayz), with Sofort, Interac, Piastrix and emerchantpay reported as free. Bank transfers are reported to attract intermediary charges of up to EUR 16. None of these figures could be read from the operator's own cashier.
Processing time
AskGamblers records a pending review window of 0 to 72 hours, then 0 to 1 hours for e-wallets, 3 to 5 days for cards and 5 to 7 days for bank transfer, with no weekend cashouts. Crypto payouts are marketed by the operator as near-instant once approved. Published player accounts on Trustpilot and Casino Guru describe both same-hour payouts and multi-day holds when the casino requests additional verification on larger wins. ProvenPayouts does not run withdrawal tests and reports only what the operator publishes and what players report.
Coins and networks
Casino Guru lists ten coins: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, XRP, DOGE, USDT, TRX, BNB and ADA. That implies Bitcoin, Ethereum/ERC-20, Tron/TRC-20 and BNB Chain rails. The exact network menu shown in the cashier could not be verified; some affiliate pages claim USDT on both TRC-20 and ERC-20, which we could not confirm.
Fiat
Yes. Casino Guru lists EUR, USD, AUD, MXN, NOK, NZD, CAD and PLN, alongside 32 payment methods including Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz (ecoPayz), Neosurf, Flexepin, Piastrix, Jeton, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Interac and Interac e-Transfer, emerchantpay, Revolut and bank transfer. CasinoAlpha additionally lists JPY, AED, BRL, ARS and BDT; the two currency lists disagree and the operator's own list could not be read.
Deep dive

Games and library

Size of the library
No independently audited count exists. Casino Guru publishes no total. Operator marketing and the reviews that repeat it cite 7,000-plus games; CasinoAlpha splits that as 7,000-plus slots plus roughly 320 live tables; other 2026 reviews state 5,000-plus. Any single figure should be read as an operator claim, not a measurement.
Providers
Casino Guru counts 93 studios. Named among them: NetEnt, Nolimit City, Playtech, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, Betsoft, Hacksaw Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, BGaming, PG Soft, Amusnet, Endorphina, Habanero, Spinomenal, Evoplay, Ezugi, ELK Studios, 3 Oaks Gaming, Games Global, Spribe and Smartsoft Gaming. AskGamblers records a lower figure of 44-plus providers; Casino Guru's list is the more detailed of the two.
Live casino
Yes. Casino Guru lists live blackjack, live roulette, live baccarat, live poker, live bingo, live dice games and live shows. Live suppliers named in its provider list include Evolution, Ezugi, Absolute Live Gaming and Lucky Streak. CasinoAlpha reports roughly 320 live tables; that count is not independently audited.
In-house originals
No in-house game studio appears in Casino Guru's 93-provider list, and no source reviewed identifies Mirax-branded original games. Crash and instant-win titles on the site come from third-party studios such as Spribe, Smartsoft Gaming, Evoplay and InOut.
Sportsbook
No. Multiple 2026 reviews describe Mirax as casino-only with no sportsbook and no esports betting, and Casino Guru does not list sports betting or esports betting among its available game types, although it does list virtual sports. Several affiliate landing pages that use the Mirax name advertise a sportsbook; those are not the operator's own site and contradict the independent reviews.
Deep dive

Support

Channels
24/7 live chat plus email. CasinoAlpha gives the email address as support@miraxcasino.com. A FAQ section and a written complaints form are also listed. No telephone support is documented by any source reviewed.
Hours
Live chat is listed as 24/7 by both Casino Guru and AskGamblers. CasinoAlpha reports an email response window of 24 to 48 hours and a live-chat wait of roughly 6 to 10 minutes, which conflicts with Casino Guru's measurement below.
Languages
Casino Guru records the website in English and French, with live chat and written customer support in English only. CasinoAlpha states English only across the board.
Quality in practice
Casino Guru rates live chat 'Good', with an average response time recorded as instant across 6 of its own tests. AskGamblers records an average complaint response time of 2 days across 4 complaints. Against that, negative player accounts on Casino Guru and on the LCB support thread describe agents as unhelpful or dismissive specifically in bonus disputes, including one account of a chat agent removing free spins and then ceasing to reply. ProvenPayouts has not contacted Mirax support.
Where Mirax Casino is restricted

The operator's canonical restricted-country list could not be read: miraxcasino.com and its mirror domains return a region-unavailable page or refuse connections from outside permitted markets, and archived copies capture only the page shell. Third-party reviews consistently name the United States, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Spain, France, Israel and Curacao as blocked. AskGamblers additionally lists Greece, Belgium, Jersey and Gibraltar. Longer lists circulating on affiliate sites run to roughly 45 to 50 countries, and CasinoAlpha claims 180-plus restricted territories; these are mutually inconsistent and unverified. One source reports that Brazilian players can deposit in BRL but are excluded from all promotions, which we could not confirm. VPN use is prohibited under the terms and is reported to void winnings. Anyone should read the terms from their own location before depositing, because the list the operator serves varies by region.

Restriction lists change without notice as operators take or lose local licences. Check the operator's own terms before depositing — and note that our outbound links are geo-enforced server-side and fail closed, so no link is emitted where the operator is not permitted.

Independent record

Complaints and disputes

Casino Guru gives Mirax a Safety Index of 9.0 out of 10, 'Very high', and records 21 complaints in total against the brand: 0 open, 0 unresolved, 5 resolved and 16 rejected. It rates the complaints ratio 'Very good' relative to the casino's estimated size, notes Mirax appears on no significant blacklist, and assigns 290 black points of which all 290 come from related casinos rather than Mirax itself. It also factored in 124 complaints about the two linked brands, KatsuBet Casino and 7BitCasino. Its terms review flags one clause as unfair: low-risk play may lead to winnings being confiscated. Casino Guru user feedback is 'Mixed' across 16 reviews. AskGamblers is more favourable, showing a 7.6 out of 10 player rating from 19 reviews with 4 complaints, all resolved, at an average 2-day response. Trustpilot is the outlier and the most significant negative signal: the page carries the notice 'This company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines' together with 'We've removed a number of fake reviews for this company.' No TrustScore is displayed. 430 reviews remain visible, 196 of them in the last twelve months, distributed 57 percent five-star, 20 percent four-star, 10 percent three-star, 2 percent two-star and 11 percent one-star. ProvenPayouts has not filed or tested any complaint with this operator.

The pattern

Bonus terms, not payment failure, are the recurring theme. Of the ten Casino Guru complaint titles visible, most cluster around bonus conditions and the resulting withdrawal caps: a disputed bonus term at 50 USD, a withdrawal limited and funds confiscated at A$1,709, an account blocked over a claimed bonus malfunction at 100 USD, a request to decline a bonus not honoured at 39 USD, and repeated withdrawal delays and rejections at 750 USD, 2,200 USD, C$4,000, NZ$4,000 and 10 mBTC. The 10x-deposit maximum cashout is the specific mechanism players dispute most: one Casino Guru reviewer describes winning 600 EUR and having 500 EUR removed under that rule. The LCB support thread shows the same shape across 2022 to 2024, roughly 47 replies, dominated by bonuses not credited as advertised, mismatches between the advertised offer and the one applied, bonus denials on duplicate-account grounds, and withdrawal speed falling short of the 'instant' marketing. A second, smaller cluster concerns account blocks triggered during verification, including one German player who reported her account blocked immediately after a 100 EUR deposit and one whose deposit was refunded after a verification block. Net reading: the payout machinery is not the recurring failure point, the bonus terms and the cap they impose on winnings are.

Drawn from https://casino.guru/mirax-casino-review, https://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/mirax-casino, https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.miraxcasino.com, https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/direct-casino-support/miraxcasino-support-and-complaints-thread-1, https://casino.guru/mirax-casino-the-player-s-account-got-blocked, https://casino.guru/mirax-casino-player-s-account-blocked-after-deposit. Complaint counts are meaningless without scale — a large operator will always show more disputes in absolute terms than a small one.

What we could not verify

Mirax Casino's own site refused connections from our research environment, so nothing below is operator-confirmed. This list is published rather than quietly omitted — it is the honest boundary of what the review above can support.

18 open items
  • The operator's own site could not be read. miraxcasino.com refuses connections (ECONNREFUSED on 217.27.32.106) and the mirror miraxcasino10.com returns 'We apologize, but the brand you are looking for isn't available in your region'. Wayback snapshots of the terms and bonus-terms pages capture only the client-rendered shell, so no figure below could be confirmed against the operator's own published text.
  • Ownership. Casino Guru names Hollycorn N.V.; AskGamblers names Scores55 Tech B.V. Unresolved which entity currently holds the Mirax brand.
  • Licence number. Casino Guru gives Curacao Gaming Authority OGL/2023/176/0095 marked verified; other reviews still cite Antillephone 8048/JAZ2019-015 or 8048/JAZ2020-013. Not checked against the Curacao register.
  • Total game count. No audited figure. Claims range from 5,000-plus to 7,000-plus; Casino Guru publishes no count.
  • Minimum deposit and minimum withdrawal. EUR 10 and EUR/USD 20 come from CasinoAlpha only.
  • Per-transaction withdrawal caps. CasinoAlpha's EUR 4,000 crypto and EUR 2,500-4,000 e-wallet per-transaction caps are uncorroborated and conflict with the weekly and monthly limits published by Casino Guru and AskGamblers.
  • Deposit and withdrawal fees. The 2.5 percent card/e-wallet, 5 percent Payz and up to EUR 16 bank-transfer figures are third-party reported only.
  • Crypto network menu. Whether USDT is offered on TRC-20, ERC-20 or both, and which networks apply to ETH and BNB, could not be verified. Only the coin list is confirmed.
  • Fiat currency list. Casino Guru lists EUR, USD, AUD, MXN, NOK, NZD, CAD, PLN; CasinoAlpha adds JPY, AED, BRL, ARS, BDT. The two disagree.
  • Brazil status. One source reports BRL deposits accepted but Brazilian players excluded from all promotions. Not confirmed, and material if this operator is considered for the pt-BR arm.
  • Restricted-country list. No two sources agree; totals range from around 11 named countries to 180-plus territories.
  • Maximum bet while wagering. Casino Guru records 1 USD; the operator's terms are quoted third-hand at 0.00007 BTC; an Australian review quotes A$2. Irreconcilable as it stands.
  • Bonus expiry. Reported as both 7 days and 14 days.
  • Game weighting percentages. Reported as slots 100 / card and casual 5 / roulette, poker, live 0 by CasinoAlpha, but other reviews report bonus-buy slots 50, live blackjack and roulette 10 and crash 5. Progressive jackpot exclusion is reported but unconfirmed.
  • Live table count. The figure of roughly 320 live tables comes from CasinoAlpha alone.
  • Support email address and email response window (support@miraxcasino.com, 24-48 hours) come from CasinoAlpha alone; CasinoAlpha's 6-10 minute live-chat wait conflicts with Casino Guru's measured instant response.
  • Sportsbook. Independent reviews and Casino Guru's game-type list indicate casino-only, but several affiliate landing pages using the Mirax name advertise sports and esports betting. We could not check the live site to settle it definitively.
  • No first-hand testing of any kind was performed: no account was opened, no deposit made, no withdrawal requested or timed, and support was not contacted.
Sources
12 sources consulted for this review

No first-hand withdrawal test underpins any figure on this page. We do not deposit money and do not time our own cashouts; where a source is a review site or a complaint-mediation service, the prose says so.

Mirax Casino compared head-to-head

Mirax Casino — FAQ

Is Mirax Casino legit and safe?

Mirax Casino holds an offshore licence (Curaçao — Scores55 Tech B.V.) — a low regulatory bar, not a guarantee. Our editorial read: 7Bit sister brand; decent safety index, but its T&Cs carry a flagged unfair clause This is an assessment from public data, not a first-hand withdrawal test.

How fast are Mirax Casino withdrawals?

Typically around ~4h after approval, from public data and player reports — not our own timed cashouts. The real variable is the casino's internal review and any KYC trigger, not the blockchain.

Does Mirax Casino require KYC?

No ID at signup; verification triggered around the first withdrawal (discretionary) KYC policy can change without notice — confirm in the operator's terms before depositing.

Which coins does Mirax Casino accept?

BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, XRP, TRX, DOGE, USDT. Check the cashier for the exact networks supported before you deposit or withdraw.

Is Mirax Casino licensed, and who operates it?

Casino Guru records a Curacao Gaming Authority licence numbered OGL/2023/176/0095, which it marks as verified, and names Hollycorn N.V. as both owner and operator, with the site established in 2022. Ownership records disagree across sources: AskGamblers lists Scores55 Tech B.V. instead, which Casino Guru attributes to the sister brand KatsuBet. Older reviews still quote the retired Antillephone numbers 8048/JAZ2019-015 and 8048/JAZ2020-013. Casino Guru links Mirax to two other casinos, KatsuBet and 7BitCasino. We have not inspected the Curacao register ourselves.

Which countries are blocked from Mirax Casino?

There is no version of this list we could verify at source, because the operator's site and its mirrors return a region-unavailable page from outside permitted markets. Independent reviews consistently name the United States, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Spain, France, Israel and Curacao as blocked. AskGamblers additionally lists Greece, Belgium, Jersey and Gibraltar. Affiliate pages circulate much longer lists of 45 to 50 countries, and CasinoAlpha claims 180-plus restricted territories; these contradict one another. VPN use to get around a block is prohibited under the terms and is reported to void winnings. Read the terms from your own location before depositing.

What are Mirax Casino's withdrawal limits?

Casino Guru and AskGamblers independently record the same published caps: EUR 10,000 per week and EUR 40,000 per month, with USD identical. Casino Guru also lists CAD, AUD and NZD at 20,000 per week and 80,000 per month, NOK at 150,000 and 600,000, and PLN at 50,000 and 200,000, and records no maximum win limit. The minimum withdrawal is reported at EUR or USD 20 or the crypto equivalent, against a reported EUR 10 minimum deposit; those minimums come from CasinoAlpha rather than a page we could read directly. Separately, any winnings attached to a welcome bonus are capped at 10 times your deposit regardless of these limits.

How long do Mirax Casino withdrawals take?

AskGamblers records a pending review window of 0 to 72 hours, followed by 0 to 1 hours for e-wallets, 3 to 5 days for cards and 5 to 7 days for bank transfer, with no weekend cashouts. Crypto payouts are marketed by the operator as near-instant once approved. Published player accounts span both ends: some describe payouts in minutes to hours, others describe multi-day holds when the casino requests extra verification on a larger win, which the casino attributes to anti-money-laundering checks and game-provider verification. ProvenPayouts does not deposit, cash out or time withdrawals; these are the operator's published figures and third-party reports.

What does the Mirax welcome bonus actually require?

The headline is a four-deposit package totalling 325 percent plus 150 free spins, marketed in crypto as up to 5 BTC. Casino Guru's bonus records break it into 100 percent up to 400 USD with 100 spins, 75 percent up to 600 USD with 50 spins, 50 percent up to 1,000 USD and 100 percent up to 2,000 USD, with codes needed on deposits two, three and four. Casino Guru records the wagering as 35x the bonus amount only; Mirax's own archived terms (12 May 2026) state the 35x but not what it applies to, so we do not price it. Casino Guru records a 1 USD maximum bet while wagering and, critically, a maximum cashout of 10 times your deposit on each part. Free-spin winnings are separately reported to be capped at EUR 100. Bonus validity is reported at either 7 or 14 days depending on source, and game weighting is reported as slots 100 percent with card and casual games at 5 percent and roulette, poker and live games at 0 percent; neither of those two could be confirmed at source.

What do independent sources say about Mirax Casino's reputation?

The picture is split. Casino Guru rates it 9.0 out of 10, 'Very high', with 21 complaints logged of which 0 are open or unresolved, 5 resolved and 16 rejected, no blacklist appearances, and one clause flagged as unfair: low-risk play may lead to winnings being confiscated. Its own user feedback score is 'Mixed' across 16 reviews. AskGamblers shows 7.6 out of 10 from 19 reviews with 4 complaints, all resolved. Trustpilot is the outlier: it displays no rating at all, showing instead the notices 'This company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines' and 'We've removed a number of fake reviews for this company', with 430 reviews still visible and 11 percent of them one-star. The recurring complaint theme across all sources is bonus terms and the 10x-deposit cashout cap rather than outright non-payment.

Go to sign-up · 18+