7Bit Casino review 2026
One of the longest-running crypto casinos, with solid independent trust scores — just watch the withdrawal caps. Editorial assessment, not first-hand tested.
Editorial weighting on public data and reputation. Not a first-hand withdrawal test.
- Established 2014, high independent safety scores
- 10 cryptocurrencies plus fiat
- Provably-fair games, large library
- Daily/weekly cashout caps frustrate big wins
- KYC can trigger mid-withdrawal
- Grey-market (Curaçao only)
Typical withdrawal around ~24h, from public data and player reports — not our own timed tests. KYC: No ID at signup; verification can trigger at withdrawal (discretionary, no fixed ceiling). Minimum deposit ~$10.
Multi-tier deposit match + free spins
7Bit Casino's own terms (archived 2024-11-22) set 35× wagering but do not say what it applies to — the bonus alone, or deposit + bonus. That clause decides the cost, so we leave this bonus unpriced rather than assume a base. At a 4% house edge break-even is 25× on a bonus-only base and 12.5× on deposit + bonus at a 100% match, and never above 25× on either, so 35× is past break-even whichever base applies. Read the base in the current terms before depositing, then put it through the calculator.
Quoted from 7Bit Casino's own bonus terms as captured by the Internet Archive on 2024-11-22; terms may have changed since. Game weighting, maximum-bet clauses, expiry windows and cashout caps all reduce value further, so treat any figure here as a ceiling.
7Bit Casino's bonus terms, as published
Quoted from 7Bit Casino's own bonus terms as captured by the Internet Archive, then checked back against that capture word for word. Not an affiliate summary, and not our paraphrase — every line below links to the snapshot it came from.
- Wagering multiplier
- 35×
“All bonuses (unless otherwise specified) need to be wagered 35 times before the funds can be withdrawn.”Archived 2024-11-22
- Wagering applies to
- Not stated
This sentence says which bets count towards clearing. It does not say what the multiplier is applied to, which is the number that decides the cost — so the base is recorded as not stated rather than assumed, and this operator's bonus is left out of the priced table. Compare BitStarz, whose terms do state it.
“Wagering with both the bonus money and your deposited cash will count towards the wagering requirement.”Archived 2024-11-22
- Maximum bet while wagering
- 12 μBTC
“The maximum bet per spin while wagering any bonus from Welcome Package is 12 μBTC.”Archived 2024-11-22
- Bonus expiry
- 14 days
“Bonuses expire after 14 days if the wager is not covered.”Archived 2024-11-22
- Maximum cashout from bonus
- 10x the deposit amount
“The maximum cashout for the match bonus is x10 of the deposit amount.”Archived 2024-12-12
- Slots contribute
- 100%
“Wagers made on video slots contribute 100%, while all other games contribute 5%.”Archived 2024-11-22
- Table games contribute
- 5%
“Wagers made on video slots contribute 100%, while all other games contribute 5%.”Archived 2024-11-22
- First-deposit match
- 100%
“a) First deposit bonus: 100% up to 1.5 BTC + 100 free spins.”Archived 2024-11-22
- Maximum bonus
- 1.5 BTC
“a) First deposit bonus: 100% up to 1.5 BTC + 100 free spins.”Archived 2024-11-22
- Minimum qualifying deposit
- 0.24 mBTC
“Welcome Package: The minimum deposit requirement to qualify for any part of welcome bonus is 0.24 mBTC.”Archived 2024-11-22
Captured 2024-12-12. Operators revise bonus terms without notice, and a snapshot records only what was published on that date — read 7Bit Casino's current terms before depositing. We quote the archive rather than the live page partly because 7Bit Casino refuses connections from our network, and partly because a dated capture cannot change under a citation the way a live URL can.
Getting money in and out of 7Bit Casino
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not confirmable from the operator's own cashier or terms (7bitcasino.com refused all connections from this environment). Third-party listings disagree: Wizard of Odds gives EUR 20 for e-wallets and EUR 30 for crypto; several crypto review sites give EUR 20 or 0.0007 BTC; at least one gives USD 40. Working assumption is roughly EUR 20-30 equivalent, but the figure should be read in the cashier before depositing.
- Maximum withdrawal
- Consistently reported by AskGamblers and Wizard of Odds as EUR 10,000 per week and EUR 40,000 per month. The terms are described as reserving the right to set daily, weekly and monthly caps, with uplifts available by VIP level on request. Crypto equivalents quoted elsewhere (0.13 to 0.19 BTC per week) move with the Bitcoin price at the time each page was written, which indicates the underlying cap is fiat-denominated. Balances above the cap are paid in instalments across successive weeks.
- Fees
- AskGamblers lists no casino-side deposit or withdrawal fees. Blockchain network fees are separate and borne by the player. Not confirmed against the operator's own payments page.
- Processing time
- Operator-side published figures as relayed by third parties: 0-24 hours for crypto and e-wallets, 1-5 days for cards, 1-7 days for bank transfer, with AskGamblers also stating no weekend cashouts and Wizard of Odds giving KYC checks within 24 hours. Independent complaints tell a slower story: AskGamblers cases routinely describe approval waits of 24, 26, 48 and 80-plus hours, and one of 11 days, on balances that were eventually paid. ProvenPayouts does not run withdrawal tests; both figures above are reported, not measured by us.
- Coins and networks
- Coins commonly listed across sources: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, XRP and USDT. Review sources report USDT is accepted on ERC-20, TRC-20 and Polygon. Per-coin chain support could not be confirmed from the operator's own payments page.
- Fiat
- Review sources list AUD, BRL, CAD, CZK, EUR, JPY, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB and USD, with one account usable for both fiat and crypto. AskGamblers additionally lists Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, MuchBetter, AstroPay and bank transfer, and notes some methods are deposit-only. BRL is reported as supported but was not confirmed in the operator's own cashier.
Games and library
- Size of the library
- The operator's marketing claims over 10,000 games, roughly 9,000 of them slots. That is a marketing claim, not a verified count. Wizard of Odds' review page lists only 500-plus, which appears to be a stale figure. No independent current count was obtained.
- Providers
- Reported studio count ranges from 60-plus (Wizard of Odds) to 100-plus (crypto review sites), with the on-site filter said to vary by player location. Studios named repeatedly across sources: BGaming, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech, Betsoft, Yggdrasil and Spribe.
- Live casino
- Yes. Live dealer blackjack, roulette and baccarat are listed by AskGamblers and Wizard of Odds, with Evolution named as a supplier. Review sources note live-casino promotions are thin compared with peers.
- In-house originals
- No proprietary in-house game engine identified. The provably-fair instant games (crash, dice, plinko, mines, wheel) are third-party titles, mainly from BGaming and Spribe. Some slots carry 7Bit branding, including 7Bit Million, 7Bit Bonanza and 7Bit Hot and Hot Fruits, but these are supplier-built exclusives rather than games written by the operator.
- Sportsbook
- No. Multiple review sources describe 7Bit as casino-only with no sports betting, and AskGamblers' product listing does not include a sportsbook.
Support
- Channels
- Live chat and email, plus an on-site FAQ. AskGamblers lists live chat and email only. Several sources describe an initial chatbot layer before a human agent.
- Hours
- Advertised by the operator as 24/7 live chat. Not independently timed by ProvenPayouts.
- Languages
- Sources disagree. AskGamblers lists English, French, German and Italian. Other review sites list English, French, German, Russian, Japanese and Spanish, while at least one states support is English-only. No source checked confirms Portuguese-language support.
- Quality in practice
- Mixed. Trustpilot shows 4.3 out of 5 across roughly 2,396 reviews (54 percent five-star, 15 percent one-star), and the company replies to reviews including 100 percent of negative ones, typically within 24 hours. Against that, AskGamblers complainants and Trustpilot reviewers repeatedly describe generic holding replies during withdrawal delays and difficulty getting past the chatbot to a person. AskGamblers records an average operator response time of about 2 days and an average complaint duration of about 6 days.
The operator's stated position, as relayed by third parties, is that it accepts players only from countries where online gambling is lawful and places the responsibility to check local law on the player. Review sources list the United States, United Kingdom, Spain, France, the Netherlands, Ukraine and Turkey among blocked jurisdictions, alongside "dozens of other" unnamed ones; the authoritative list could not be read because the operator's terms page was unreachable from this environment. Separately, a bonus-restricted list is reported covering Albania, Serbia, Czech Republic, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Lithuania, Latvia, North Macedonia, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Sweden, Bangladesh, Belarus, Moldova, Estonia, Pakistan, Ukraine, Syria, North Korea, Iran, Turkey, Georgia, Hungary, Japan and Cuba: players there may play but are reported ineligible for bonuses. The terms are reported to prohibit VPNs or proxies used to bypass geo-blocks, with confiscation of winnings as the stated penalty. Brazil is not reported as restricted, but 7Bit holds no Brazilian SPA licence and operates on a Curacao licence only.
Restriction lists change without notice as operators take or lose local licences. Check the operator's own terms before depositing — and note that our outbound links are geo-enforced server-side and fail closed, so no link is emitted where the operator is not permitted.
Complaints and disputes
AskGamblers hosts 82 complaints about 7BitCasino, 77 of them marked resolved, with an average duration of about 6 days and an average operator response time of about 2 days. First-page cases involve disputed sums from USD 74 to USD 24,603 and are almost all closed as resolved; one case (funds sent to an unknown ETH address) was rejected. Casino Guru rates the brand Safety Index 9.5, labelled very high, holds 3 complaints directly about it plus 1 about a related casino, assigns 480 black points in total of which 100 are inherited from related brands, states it found no unfair or predatory clauses in the terms, and lists 7Bit as a winner of its 2023 award for fairest general T&Cs. Trustpilot shows 4.3 out of 5 from roughly 2,396 reviews with 15 percent at one star. Casino Guru also carries individual complaints about winnings confiscated, winnings capped, an account blocked and a withdrawal delayed over a wagering dispute. No blacklisting by ThePOGG or Casinomeister was found in the sources checked.
The dominant recurring pattern is slow withdrawal approval, not non-payment. Complaint titles cluster on waits of 24, 26, 47, 48 and 80-plus hours, and up to 11 days, on balances that were subsequently paid, against marketing that implies near-instant crypto cashouts. Secondary recurring themes: KYC documents rejected or re-requested once a cashout is pending, accounts disabled with the pending withdrawal cancelled, disputes over bonus terms and capped winnings, and support replies that ask the player to keep waiting without explaining the hold. Read as a whole, the independent record describes a timing and communication problem rather than a refusal-to-pay problem, and the high resolution rate on AskGamblers supports that reading.
Drawn from https://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/7bit-casino/complaints, https://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/7bit-casino, https://casino.guru/7bitcasino-review, https://casino.guru/complaints/7bitcasino-player-s-winnings-have-been-confiscated-2, https://casino.guru/complaints/7bitcasino-player-s-winnings-have-been-capped, https://casino.guru/complaints/7bitcasino-player-s-account-has-been-blocked-1. Complaint counts are meaningless without scale — a large operator will always show more disputes in absolute terms than a small one.
7Bit Casino's own site refused connections from our research environment, so nothing below is operator-confirmed. This list is published rather than quietly omitted — it is the honest boundary of what the review above can support.
16 open items
- The operator's own site could not be reached at all from this environment: 7bitcasino.com returned ECONNREFUSED to the fetch tool and browser navigation to the domain was denied. Nothing below was read from the operator's binding terms; everything attributed to the operator is second-hand via review sites. This is the single biggest caveat on this record.
- Minimum withdrawal. Sources conflict: EUR 20 e-wallet / EUR 30 crypto (Wizard of Odds), EUR 20 or 0.0007 BTC (crypto review sites), USD 40 (another). No figure is safe to publish as fact.
- Withdrawal fees. The no-fee claim comes from AskGamblers, not from the operator's terms.
- Total game count. Operator marketing says 10,000-plus; Wizard of Odds says 500-plus. Neither was independently verified and the gap is too large to split.
- Provider count. Ranges from 60-plus to 100-plus across sources, and is said to vary by player location.
- Current licensee. Dama N.V. (OGL/2023/174/0082) versus Scores55 Tech B.V. (OGL/2024/1307/0748) is unresolved; the Curacao Gaming Authority certificate URL returned HTTP 403.
- Full restricted-country list. Only a partial, second-hand list was obtainable. The bonus-restricted list is likewise second-hand.
- Support languages. AskGamblers says English, French, German, Italian; others say English, French, German, Russian, Japanese, Spanish; at least one says English only. Portuguese support is unconfirmed.
- Max bet while a bonus is active. 5 EUR/USD is most-reported, but 1 EUR per spin and 12 microBTC also appear.
- Whether wagering is calculated on the bonus alone or on deposit plus bonus. Sources imply bonus-only; not confirmed.
- Whether the 325 percent / 5.25 BTC / 250 free spins welcome package is the offer currently live, and which promo code applies. Bonus headlines rotate and affiliate pages go stale.
- BRL cashier support and whether a Brazilian player can deposit and withdraw in reais. Reported by one source only.
- Weekend cashout suspension. Stated by AskGamblers, not confirmed elsewhere.
- USDT chain support per coin (ERC-20 / TRC-20 / Polygon) is reported by review sites only.
- Casino Guru's complaint count of 3 sits oddly against AskGamblers' 82; the two databases count only complaints filed with them, but the Casino Guru figure was read from a search summary rather than the page itself, which returned HTTP 403.
- No first-hand deposit, withdrawal, timing or support test was performed. Nothing in this record should be rendered as a ProvenPayouts test result.
15 sources consulted for this review
- askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/7bit-casino
- askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/7bit-casino/complaints
- casino.guru/7bitcasino-review
- casino.guru/complaints/7bitcasino-player-s-winnings-have-been-confiscated-2
- casino.guru/complaints/7bitcasino-player-s-winnings-have-been-capped
- casino.guru/complaints/7bitcasino-player-s-account-has-been-blocked-1
- casino.guru/complaints/7bitcasino-player-s-withdrawal-is-delayed-due-to-wagering
- casino.guru/complaints/7bitcasino-player-s-winnings-haven-t-been-received
- casino.guru/complaints/7bitcasino-player-has-succeeded-in-opening-an-account
- trustpilot.com/review/7bitcasino.com
- wizardofodds.com/online-casinos/reviews/7bitcasino/
- 7bitcasino.com/terms-and-conditions
- 7bitcasino.com/bonus-terms
- 7bitcasino.com/payments
- cert.cga.cw/
No first-hand withdrawal test underpins any figure on this page. We do not deposit money and do not time our own cashouts; where a source is a review site or a complaint-mediation service, the prose says so.
7Bit Casino compared head-to-head
vs BitStarz
BitStarz wagers 40x on the bonus alone. 7Bit publishes 35x but not the base it applies to, so we price BitStarz's bonus and leave 7Bit's unpriced.
vs KatsuBet
7Bit publishes 35x and KatsuBet 45x, but neither set of archived terms says what the multiplier applies to. We leave both unpriced and show what that clause changes.
7Bit Casino — FAQ
Is 7Bit Casino legit and safe?
7Bit Casino holds an offshore licence (Curaçao — Dama N.V.) — a low regulatory bar, not a guarantee. Our editorial read: Running since 2014; strong third-party safety scores, occasional KYC-at-cashout delays This is an assessment from public data, not a first-hand withdrawal test.
How fast are 7Bit Casino withdrawals?
Typically around ~24h after approval, from public data and player reports — not our own timed cashouts. The real variable is the casino's internal review and any KYC trigger, not the blockchain.
Does 7Bit Casino require KYC?
No ID at signup; verification can trigger at withdrawal (discretionary, no fixed ceiling) KYC policy can change without notice — confirm in the operator's terms before depositing.
Which coins does 7Bit Casino accept?
BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, XRP, USDT, TRX, BNB, ADA. Check the cashier for the exact networks supported before you deposit or withdraw.
How long does a 7Bit Casino withdrawal actually take?
The operator publishes 0-24 hours for crypto and e-wallets, 1-5 days for cards and 1-7 days for bank transfer, and AskGamblers notes cashouts are not processed at weekends. The independent complaint record is slower: AskGamblers cases repeatedly describe approval waits of 24 to 80-plus hours, and one of 11 days, on balances that were eventually paid. ProvenPayouts does not run withdrawal tests, so we publish the operator's stated times and the complaint record side by side rather than a figure of our own.
Is 7Bit Casino licensed, and by whom?
Curacao only. There is no UK, Malta or Brazilian SPA licence. Sources disagree on the current licence holder: the brand has historically been operated by Dama N.V. (Curacao company number 152125, licence OGL/2023/174/0082), while 2026 sources indicate 7bitcasino.com now sits on Scores55 Tech B.V.'s licence OGL/2024/1307/0748, first granted 16 July 2024. We could not load the Curacao Gaming Authority certificate directly to confirm which entity is current, so treat the licensee as unsettled.
Does 7Bit Casino require ID verification?
There is no ID requirement to open an account. Verification is at the operator's discretion and in practice is commonly triggered once a withdrawal is requested. Several AskGamblers complaints involve documents being rejected or re-requested while a cashout was pending, and Wizard of Odds relays a stated KYC turnaround of within 24 hours. Casino Guru states it found no unfair or predatory clauses in the terms and gave 7Bit its 2023 award for fairest general T&Cs.
What is the most I can withdraw from 7Bit Casino?
AskGamblers and Wizard of Odds both list EUR 10,000 per week and EUR 40,000 per month, with uplifts reported for higher VIP tiers on request to a VIP manager. Anything above that is paid out in instalments across successive weeks, so a large win is not a single payment. The terms are reported to reserve the operator's right to set daily, weekly and monthly limits.
What are the wagering terms on the 7Bit welcome bonus?
Third-party sources report 35x on the welcome deposit matches and their free-spin winnings, 45x on no-deposit spins, 14 days to clear, a maximum bet of about 5 EUR/USD while any bonus is active, slots counting 100 percent and every other game type 5 percent, and a cash-out cap on free-spin winnings (commonly EUR 100). The operator's own bonus-terms page was unreachable from our end, so read the live terms in your account before claiming: sources disagree on the max-bet figure in particular.
Does 7Bit Casino have a sportsbook or in-house original games?
Neither. Multiple review sources describe it as casino-only with no sports betting. The provably-fair instant games (crash, dice, plinko, mines, wheel) are third-party titles from suppliers such as BGaming and Spribe rather than in-house builds, and the 7Bit-branded slots (7Bit Million, 7Bit Bonanza, 7Bit Hot and Hot Fruits) are supplier-built exclusives.