Skip to content
ProvenPayouts
We earn commission when you sign up through our links. see how we rank.
6.5Score

Vave review 2026

Fast and fee-free for straightforward crypto play, but the bonus terms, withdrawal-hold complaints and a self-exclusion lapse are real — the weakest payout reputation of our crypto set. Approach bonuses with caution. Editorial assessment, not first-hand tested.

Payout (typical)
~72h
Licence
Curaçao / Costa Rica — operator in transition
Coins
10
Min deposit
~$20 (20 USDT)
KYC
Flexible
Provably fair
Yes

No sign-up link — we have no affiliate arrangement with this operator yet.

Compare all crypto casinos

We have no sign-up link for Vave. Closest operators we do link to:

Vavada logoVavada
7.9Editorial
Payout (typical)~24h
Also hasslots, live dealer
Visit · 18+

Gamble responsibly. 18+. Past results do not guarantee future outcomes.

Read review
Mirax Casino
7.0Editorial
Payout (typical)~4h
Also hasslots, live dealer
Visit · 18+

Gamble responsibly. 18+. Past results do not guarantee future outcomes.

Read review

Picked by shared game types and payout speed; ties follow our published order. We earn commission if you sign up through these links. The Score is our editorial rating, not a test result. 18+.

ProvenPayouts Score 6.5 / 10 — the working
Payout reputation 40%6.8
Trust & licence 25%4.9
Games & library 20%7.8
Support 15%6.6

Editorial weighting on public data and reputation. Not a first-hand withdrawal test.

Strengths
  • Fee-free ~10-minute crypto payouts when unflagged
  • Full crypto sportsbook + esports
  • Low 20 USDT minimum
Real drawbacks
  • Poor Trustpilot; withheld-withdrawal complaints
  • Strict 5 USDT bonus max-bet voids wins
  • A self-exclusion lapse reported (responsible-gambling concern)
  • Operator/jurisdiction in transition (Curaçao vs Costa Rica)
Payout profile

Typical withdrawal around ~72h, from public data and player reports — not our own timed tests. KYC: Anonymous signup; KYC on large or flagged withdrawals (discretionary). Minimum deposit ~$20 (20 USDT).

Welcome offer — what it costs to clear

Deposit match + free spins + rakeback (strict 5 USDT max-bet during bonus)

No wagering multiplier is stated in the headline offer, so its cost to clear cannot be computed from what is advertised — that figure lives in the bonus terms, and you should read it there before depositing. Use the calculator once you have it, or the break-even table to see whether the multiplier is above or below the line.

Game weighting, maximum-bet clauses, expiry windows and cashout caps all reduce value further, so treat any figure here as a ceiling.

Payments & coins
Accepted coins
BTCETHLTCDOGETRXUSDTXRPADABNBBCH
Min deposit
~$20 (20 USDT)
Payout (typical)
~72h
Provably fair
Yes
Established
2022
From the operator's own terms

Vave's bonus terms, as published

Quoted from Vave's own bonus terms as captured by the Internet Archive, then checked back against that capture word for word. Not an affiliate summary, and not our paraphrase — every line below links to the snapshot it came from.

First-deposit match
150%
“our welcome casino offer is a 150% deposit match up to 1.5 BTC + 100 free spins”Archived 2025-02-13
Maximum bonus
1.5 BTC
“our welcome casino offer is a 150% deposit match up to 1.5 BTC + 100 free spins”Archived 2025-02-13
Minimum qualifying deposit
20 USDT
“transfer at least 20 USDT or equivalent in crypto to qualify”Archived 2025-02-13

Captured 2025-02-13. Operators revise bonus terms without notice, and a snapshot records only what was published on that date — read Vave's current terms before depositing. We quote the archive rather than the live page partly because Vave refuses connections from our network, and partly because a dated capture cannot change under a citation the way a live URL can.

Deep dive

Getting money in and out of Vave

Minimum withdrawal
PlayCasino's review lists a 20 USDT minimum withdrawal. Other review sites put the floor lower and coin-dependent, roughly 3-20 USD equivalent depending on the coin and network. Vave's own published minimum could not be read directly, so treat the exact floor as unconfirmed.
Maximum withdrawal
Sources disagree materially. PlayCasino reports a 50,000 USDT ceiling with larger balances paid in instalments, and AskGamblers' review similarly notes amounts above 50,000 EUR may be paid in instalments. Bitcoin.com instead reports much tighter caps on new accounts, around 500 USDT per day, 1,500 per week and 5,000 per month, rising with VIP tier. Several other review sites claim no cap at all. AskGamblers lists the limit as 'Not Stated'. No figure here is confirmed.
Fees
Review sites consistently report that Vave charges no fee of its own on deposits or withdrawals. Blockchain network and gas fees are borne by the player. CoinStats notes a withdrawal must exceed the network fee to go through, and AskGamblers lists fees as none on either direction.
Processing time
Vave markets crypto withdrawals as near-instant, with most requests said to clear in around 10 minutes. Independent sources are less uniform: AskGamblers' review lists a general timeframe of up to 72 hours, and CryptoSlate contrasts the advertised 'minutes to hours' against user reports of days or weeks. AskGamblers complaints include payouts that ran past the 72-hour window. Reviewers also report a pre-withdrawal turnover rule of 3x the deposit on casino play and 1x on sports betting, which applies whether or not a bonus was taken.
Coins and networks
Crypto only. Coins named across reviews: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, TRON, Tether, Ripple, Cardano, Binance Coin and Bitcoin SV. USDT on TRC-20 is singled out by Bitcoin.com as the fastest option. Per-coin network options beyond TRC-20 are not documented in the sources found.
Fiat
No direct fiat deposits or withdrawals. Reviews describe Vave as a crypto-only platform with a fiat display option so balances can be shown in a local currency. AskGamblers lists MoonPay among deposit methods, which is a third-party card-to-crypto on-ramp rather than a fiat cashier, and no fiat withdrawal route is listed anywhere.
Deep dive

Games and library

Size of the library
Counts vary too widely across sources to state one figure. AskGamblers' review says over 5,000 slots, Bitcoin.com cites both 2,500+ titles and 5,000 slots, PlayCasino says 12,000+, and CryptoSlate says 16,900+ drawn from 133 studios. None of these is independently confirmed and the spread suggests different counting methods or dates.
Providers
Named repeatedly and consistently across independent reviews: Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playtech, Yggdrasil, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, BGaming, Endorphina, Spinomenal and Microgaming. Studio-count claims range from 40+ (PlayCasino) to 80+ (AskGamblers) to 133 (CryptoSlate).
Live casino
Yes. Reviews name Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, Playtech and Ezugi alongside smaller studios such as Absolute Live Gaming, Winfinity, Imagine Live and Iconic21. Coverage described as blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker variants and game shows. CryptoSlate cites over 1,000 live tables and game shows; that table count is not corroborated elsewhere.
In-house originals
Around a dozen in-house provably fair titles, named in reviews as Dice, Mines, Plinko and Limbo. Reviewers repeat a flat 99% RTP for these games, but that figure originates with the operator and no source found points to an independent audit of it.
Sportsbook
Yes, an integrated sportsbook rather than a separate product. Reviews describe 30+ sports covering football, tennis, basketball, MMA, cricket, rugby and motorsports, plus an esports section for Counter-Strike, Dota 2, League of Legends and Overwatch. Pre-match and live betting, cash-out and live streaming are cited. It carries its own separate welcome offer and a lighter 1x turnover rule than the casino side.
Deep dive

Support

Channels
Live chat and email (support@vave.com), plus an on-site FAQ. CryptoSlate additionally lists Discord, Telegram, X and Instagram presence. No telephone support is mentioned in any source found.
Hours
Live chat is advertised as 24/7 and both AskGamblers and Bitcoin.com list it as such.
Languages
Reviews describe the site in roughly 17 to 19 languages. Consistently listed across sources: English, Portuguese, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Russian, Polish, Turkish, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Hindi, Vietnamese, Indonesian and Ukrainian. The exact roster differs between sources, so treat any single list as approximate.
Quality in practice
Mixed, and it depends heavily on which source you read. Review sites cite a live-chat first response of roughly 1 to 5 minutes, and AskGamblers records an average complaint response time of about 2 days. Against that, the Trustpilot profile for vave.com sits at 1.6 out of 5 from 202 reviews with 63% one-star, where recurring themes are copy-paste or bot-like replies and no explanation offered while a withdrawal is on hold. Note that a separate Trustpilot profile exists for vave.io with a different score, so aggregate Trustpilot figures quoted elsewhere may not refer to the same listing.
Where Vave is restricted

Vave does not publish a restricted list that could be read directly for this write-up, so the following is assembled from independent reviews and may be out of date. Countries named by two or more sources: United States (and US territories including Guam and the Northern Mariana Islands), United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Turkey, Israel, Latvia, Estonia, Belarus, Cyprus and Curacao itself. Named by a single source each: Australia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Iran, Iraq, North Korea and the Canadian province of Ontario. Restriction lists at crypto casinos change without notice, and a country being absent from this list is not evidence that Vave accepts it. Brazil does not appear on any restricted list found, but Vave holds no Brazilian licence.

Restriction lists change without notice as operators take or lose local licences. Check the operator's own terms before depositing — and note that our outbound links are geo-enforced server-side and fail closed, so no link is emitted where the operator is not permitted.

Independent record

Complaints and disputes

AskGamblers lists roughly 25 complaints against Vave, with an average claim around $1,091 and individual disputes running from about $540 to about $7,372. Almost all are closed as resolved, and AskGamblers records an average complaint response time of about 2 days, which indicates the operator does engage with public complaint channels rather than ignoring them. The picture is worse on Trustpilot, where the vave.com profile stands at 1.6 out of 5 across 202 reviews with 63% one-star. Casino Guru's review page could not be loaded for this write-up; search snippets referencing it gave inconsistent figures (an 'above average' safety index around 7.2 alongside a claim of six unresolved complaints), so no Casino Guru figure is being asserted here.

The pattern

The dominant recurring pattern is withdrawal delay rather than outright non-payment. The shape repeats across sources: a withdrawal is requested, the account is put into review, identity verification is demanded at that point rather than earlier, the player receives little or no explanation while the hold runs past the stated 72-hour window, and the money is generally paid once the complaint is escalated publicly. Secondary patterns are bonus and turnover disputes, where the 3x deposit rollover requirement catches players who did not expect a turnover condition on an unbonused deposit, and a smaller number of confiscation cases tied to bonus terms. One AskGamblers complaint concerns a self-exclusion request being ignored and bonuses offered afterwards, which is a responsible-gambling failure of a different and more serious kind than a slow payout. Deposits not being credited also appears more than once.

Drawn from https://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/vave-casino/complaints, https://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/vave-casino, https://www.askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/vave-casino-winnings-confiscation, https://www.askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/vave-casino-withdrawal-delay-and-unresolved-issue-at-vave-casino, https://www.trustpilot.com/review/vave.com, https://casino.guru/vave-casino-review. Complaint counts are meaningless without scale — a large operator will always show more disputes in absolute terms than a small one.

What we could not verify

Vave's own site refused connections from our research environment, so nothing below is operator-confirmed. This list is published rather than quietly omitted — it is the honest boundary of what the review above can support.

16 open items
  • Vave's own site could not be read. vave.com is a JavaScript SPA that rendered blank from this IP on both the terms and promotions pages, most likely geo-gated or bot-blocked. Every figure in this record therefore comes from third-party reviews, NOT from the operator's published terms. Nothing here has been checked against the live terms page and all of it should be re-verified from a permitted geo before publication.
  • Welcome bonus wagering multiplier. PlayCasino and Bitcoin.com say 40x the bonus; CryptoSlate says 50x the bonus with 40x on free-spin winnings. Unresolved conflict.
  • Game weighting on the welcome bonus. CryptoSlate reports slots 100% with table and live excluded; PlayCasino says weighting is not specified. Unconfirmed.
  • Absence of a max-bet cap while wagering. Multiple reviews assert there is none on the deposit-match bonus, which is atypical for the sector and was not confirmed at source.
  • Maximum withdrawal limits. Three incompatible accounts exist: 50,000 USDT with instalments above that (PlayCasino, echoed by AskGamblers as 50,000 EUR), tiered new-account caps of 500/day, 1,500/week and 5,000/month rising with VIP (Bitcoin.com), and no cap at all (several other sites). AskGamblers' data field itself reads 'Not Stated'. Unresolved.
  • Minimum withdrawal. PlayCasino says 20 USDT; other sources suggest a coin-dependent floor as low as ~3 USD. Not confirmed and possibly varies by network.
  • Total game count. Sources range from 2,500 to 16,900. No figure is reliable.
  • The 99% RTP claim on Vave Originals originates with the operator. No independent audit of it was found.
  • Live table count (CryptoSlate's 1,000+) is single-sourced.
  • Restricted country list is assembled from secondary sources and is not the operator's published list. Ontario, Australia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Iran, Iraq and North Korea are each single-sourced.
  • Support language roster differs between every source consulted; the list given is the intersection, not an authoritative roster.
  • Casino Guru's review page returned HTTP 403 to fetch and redirected away under browser automation, so its safety index and complaint counts are NOT included. Search snippets citing it were self-contradictory (a 7.2 'above average' index alongside a claim of six unresolved complaints) and were discarded rather than reported.
  • Licensing status is murky and the sources conflict on it. PlayCasino says Curacao; Bitcoin.com and CryptoSlate say operations moved to a Costa Rica entity (Chestoption S.R.L.) with Bitcoin.com characterising that as a business permit rather than a gambling licence. No licence number was found anywhere. The current live licence status is unverified.
  • Trustpilot has at least two separate profiles, vave.com (1.6/5, 202 reviews, verified directly) and vave.io (different score, not verified). Aggregate Trustpilot ratings quoted on review sites, including claims of 3.9-4.2/5, could not be matched to either profile and are not reported here.
  • A search result purporting to give Vave's restricted countries actually described Vavada, an unrelated operator. That result was discarded. Be alert to Vave/Vavada conflation in any further research on this brand.
  • Current promotional terms may have changed. The bonus structure described is as reported by reviews dated 2026 but with no confirmable last-updated date on the underlying terms.
Sources
8 sources consulted for this review

No first-hand withdrawal test underpins any figure on this page. We do not deposit money and do not time our own cashouts; where a source is a review site or a complaint-mediation service, the prose says so.

Vave compared head-to-head

Vave — FAQ

Is Vave legit and safe?

Vave holds an offshore licence (Curaçao / Costa Rica — operator in transition) — a low regulatory bar, not a guarantee. Our editorial read: Fast and fee-free for no-bonus crypto play, but poor Trustpilot and bonus-dispute complaints; operator/licence in flux This is an assessment from public data, not a first-hand withdrawal test.

How fast are Vave withdrawals?

Typically around ~72h after approval, from public data and player reports — not our own timed cashouts. The real variable is the casino's internal review and any KYC trigger, not the blockchain.

Does Vave require KYC?

Anonymous signup; KYC on large or flagged withdrawals (discretionary) KYC policy can change without notice — confirm in the operator's terms before depositing.

Which coins does Vave accept?

BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, TRX, USDT, XRP, ADA, BNB, BCH. Check the cashier for the exact networks supported before you deposit or withdraw.

Is Vave trustworthy, or is it a scam?

Vave has operated since 2022 and does pay withdrawals, but it is not an operator without a complaint history. AskGamblers holds around 25 recorded complaints, almost all closed as resolved, with an average value around USD 1,091. On Trustpilot the vave.com profile scores 1.6 out of 5 across 202 reviews, with 63% at one star. The pattern that recurs in both sources is not non-payment, it is delay: the withdrawal sticks in review, identity verification is requested only at that point, and the player is left without an explanation until they escalate publicly. We have not tested withdrawals at Vave; what is here comes from what the operator publishes and what independent sources report.

How long does Vave take to pay a withdrawal?

Vave advertises near-instant crypto withdrawals, in the region of 10 minutes. Independent sources disagree with that. The AskGamblers record gives a general timeframe of up to 72 hours, and CryptoSlate contrasts the advertised time with user reports describing days or weeks. Among the public complaints there are cases that went beyond 72 hours. Also budget for document-verification time, which is typically required at the first withdrawal rather than at sign-up.

Does Vave accept Pix or Brazilian reais?

No. Vave is a crypto-only operation: there is no deposit or withdrawal in reais, and no Pix. The coins named in reviews are Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, TRON, Tether, Ripple, Cardano, BNB and Bitcoin SV, with USDT on the TRC-20 network identified as the fastest route. There is an option to display your balance converted into local currency, but that is cosmetic: money goes in and out in crypto. MoonPay appears as an intermediary for buying crypto with a card, which is not the same as a fiat cashier, and there is no equivalent route on the way out.

Do I have to wager my deposit before withdrawing at Vave?

Yes, and this is the rule that catches most people out. According to several independent reviews, Vave requires 3× turnover of the deposited amount on casino games, or 1× on sports betting, before releasing a withdrawal. This applies even with no bonus at all. Depositing and then requesting a withdrawal without playing tends to stall the request. We could not read this clause directly on Vave's terms page, so confirm it on the site before depositing.

What is Vave's welcome bonus, and is it worth taking?

The advertised package is up to 4 BTC plus 100 free spins, split across four deposits: 150% up to 1.5 BTC with the spins on the first, then 100% up to 1 BTC, 50% up to 1 BTC and 25% up to 0.5 BTC, with a 20 USDT minimum deposit per stage. Wagering is 40× the bonus amount according to PlayCasino and Bitcoin.com, but CryptoSlate gives 50×, so sources disagree. The cap on withdrawals from bonus funds is 10,000 USDT per stage and the window is 30 days. Two points need attention: game-type contribution is not confirmed, and CryptoSlate indicates that table and live games are excluded — which is precisely where bonus disputes originate.

Can Brazilians register at Vave?

Brazil does not appear on any restricted-country list we located, but that is not the same as being regulated. Vave holds no Brazilian licence and is not authorised by the Secretariat of Prizes and Betting at the Ministry of Finance. Reviews indicate operation under a Curaçao licence, with corporate registration in the name of Chestoption Sociedad de Responsabilidad Limitada in Costa Rica, and Bitcoin.com notes that the Costa Rican registration is a commercial permission, not a gaming licence with a dedicated regulator to arbitrate disputes. In practice, if something goes wrong, there is no regulator to appeal to.

No sign-up link — we have no affiliate arrangement with this operator yet.

Go to sign-up · 18+