Rollbit review 2026
Best for crash and trading-style games; rakeback model, no deposit bonus. Listed editorially — we do not monetise Rollbit. Editorial assessment, not first-hand tested.
Editorial weighting on public data and reputation. Not a first-hand withdrawal test.
- No negative carryover (affiliate)
- Crypto futures + crash games
- Instant withdrawals
- Thin affiliate base (house-edge %)
- RLB token volatility
No published withdrawal-time commitment — independent reports split between near-instant payouts and holds of days or weeks, so we don't put a single figure on it. Not our own timed tests. KYC: No KYC for small withdrawals; ID over ~$2k. Minimum deposit ~$1.
No deposit bonus — rakeback + RLB rewards
No wagering multiplier is stated in the headline offer, so its cost to clear cannot be computed from what is advertised — that figure lives in the bonus terms, and you should read it there before depositing. Use the calculator once you have it, or the break-even table to see whether the multiplier is above or below the line.
Computed from the multiplier Rollbit advertises, not from terms we have independently verified. Game weighting, maximum-bet clauses, expiry windows and cashout caps all reduce value further, so treat these as a ceiling.
Getting money in and out of Rollbit
- Minimum withdrawal
- Rollbit's Help Centre article 'Deposit and Withdrawals' lists minimum withdrawals of $5 for stablecoins (USDC, USDT), 0.0002 BTC, 0.002 ETH, 0.05 SOL, 0.01 LTC, 10 TRX and 100 RLB, and says each can be checked in the cashier at rollbit.com/withdraw. An older Rollbit Help Centre article ('What is the minimum deposit and withdrawal?', dated 3 May 2022) contradicts this, giving 0.05 LTC, 0.01 SOL and 1 RLB and saying BTC and ETH withdrawals only need to exceed the current network or gas fee. Rollbit has not reconciled the two pages. Separately, before a new account can withdraw at all, Rollbit requires a $10 deposit and $10 wagered.
- Maximum withdrawal
- Rollbit does not publish a maximum withdrawal or win limit. Casino Guru's review (dated 09/2025) records withdrawal limits as 'Unlimited' and win limits as 'No win limit'. Rollbit's own 'Withdrawal Requirements' article states that once the $10 deposit and $10 wagering requirement is met, 'there are no limitations on withdrawals'.
- Fees
- Rollbit states it charges no fee on deposits and 'no withdrawal fees other than standard on-chain gas fees'. It says the gas fee for a withdrawal can be previewed before the withdrawal is submitted and varies by network. Deposits below the published per-coin minimums will not credit and, per Rollbit, cannot be recovered by support.
- Processing time
- Rollbit does not publish a withdrawal processing-time commitment. Its Help Centre only tells users to check the Withdrawals page for the on-chain transaction, and to open a live support ticket if a withdrawal displays a 'contact support' status. Independent sources diverge sharply: some Casino Guru user reviews describe payouts as effectively instant, while Casino Guru complaints and Trustpilot reviews record withdrawals held for days or weeks once an account is placed under review.
- Coins and networks
- Crypto only for withdrawals. Rollbit's published deposit minimums cover BTC (plus CBBTC and WBTC), ETH, WETH, SOL (plus WSOL), LTC, XRP, BNB, DOGE, TRX, ADA, BCH, LINK, RLB, POL on both the Polygon and Ethereum networks, the stablecoins USDC, USDT, DAI and PYUSD, and tokens including APE, BOME, BONK, CRO, JUP, MEW, PEPE, POPCAT, RAY, SHIB, UNI and WIF. NFTs can be withdrawn over Ethereum provided the account holds enough balance to cover gas. Casino Guru records 25 deposit methods in total.
- Fiat
- No direct fiat deposits or withdrawals. Casino Guru records USD as the only traditional currency supported and lists the third-party card-to-crypto on-ramps MoonPay and Paybis among Rollbit's 25 deposit methods, meaning fiat can be converted in but funds leave the site as crypto. A Casino Guru user review complains that withdrawal to a bank card is not possible, only cryptocurrency.
Games and library
- Size of the library
- Rollbit does not publish a total game count. Casino Guru's review records 51 game providers. Third-party reviews give figures between roughly 4,000 and 6,500 games and do not agree with one another, so no single total is treated as verified here.
- Providers
- Casino Guru lists 51 providers, including Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Playtech, Novomatic, Hacksaw Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, BGaming, Betsoft Gaming, PG Soft, Habanero, Spinomenal, Endorphina, EGT Digital, iSoftBet, Merkur Gaming, Apricot (Microgaming) and Print Studios. Casino Guru's Gamecheck check of a selection of these titles found no fake games.
- Live casino
- Yes. Casino Guru records live blackjack, live roulette, live baccarat, live poker, live dice games, live bingo, live game shows and other live tables across 8 live categories, with Evolution Gaming among the listed suppliers.
- In-house originals
- Rollbit runs its own house games. Its Help Centre names X-Crash, X-Roulette, Bonus Battles and Rollercoaster (its crypto-trading product), and separately references NFT Lootboxes and Challenges as Rollbit-run products. Casino Guru categorises crash games as available. Rollbit's bonus-balance rules treat X-Roulette as a casino game but exclude Rollercoaster, Challenges, Bonus Battles and NFT Lootboxes from bonus wagering.
- Sportsbook
- Yes, and it is live rather than legacy. Rollbit's Help Centre documents combo bets, system bets, odds-format switching, per-account betting limits and partial cash-out before a bet settles, and points to a Sports Policy in the site footer covering betting rules, bet types, markets, sport-specific rules, virtual sports and bonuses. Casino Guru lists both betting and eSports betting as available. Rollbit states that sports betting limits start low for new accounts and rise with betting history, and that raising them requires a support request routed to its odds provider.
Support
- Channels
- On-site live chat is the primary channel; Rollbit's Help Centre repeatedly directs users to '24/7 live support' and Casino Guru records live chat as the only support channel. Rollbit also runs an Intercom-hosted Help Centre at help.rollbit.com and an official Discord server, which Rollbit's own bonus-balance article names as a route for giveaways and competitions.
- Hours
- 24/7, per both Rollbit's Help Centre and Casino Guru's review.
- Languages
- English only. Casino Guru records the website, live chat and customer support as each available in one language, English.
- Quality in practice
- Split, and the split is the important part. Casino Guru rated Rollbit's live chat 'Excellent' in all 7 of its mystery-shopper tests between May 2021 and 7 August 2025, and lists 'fast and professional customer support' as a pro. Against that, Casino Guru flags Rollbit as a casino that 'doesn't react to 3rd party complaints' and does not cooperate with its complaints team, and Trustpilot's recurring negative themes are unresponsive support, repetitive scripted replies and unresolved disputes. Multiple Casino Guru user reviews describe fast chat responses that carry no substantive information about a blocked account. The pattern independent sources describe is quick on routine questions, unhelpful or silent on disputes.
Rollbit's Help Centre article 'Restricted countries' (last written 5 February 2025) states you are not allowed to register and play on Rollbit.com if you are a resident of: Afghanistan, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Curacao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Netherlands, North Korea, Saba, Slovakia, Spain, St Maarten, Statia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, 'U.S.A or the U.S.A dependencies', and the United Kingdom (UK residents are pointed to a separate site, Rollbit.co.uk). Rollbit adds that it reserves the right to refuse customers from any other country at its own discretion, and that particular games are unavailable in certain countries due to provider licensing, with the detail held in its Terms and Conditions. Brazil does not appear on Rollbit's published restricted list.
Restriction lists change without notice as operators take or lose local licences. Check the operator's own terms before depositing — and note that our outbound links are geo-enforced server-side and fail closed, so no link is emitted where the operator is not permitted.
Complaints and disputes
Rollbit's independent complaint record is poor and the poor part is concentrated in one place: what happens when a player tries to withdraw a meaningful sum. Casino Guru gives Rollbit a Safety Index of 4.0 out of 10, labelled 'Low', and tells readers to steer clear. Its complaints panel shows 111 complaints in total, broken down as 2 opened, 45 unresolved, 14 resolved and 50 rejected, and the review text separately cites 127,855 black points; the narrative on the same page also says '44 complaints', which does not reconcile with the itemised counts. Casino Guru carries an 'Important' flag on the review stating the casino does not react to third-party complaints and does not cooperate with its complaints specialists on any case submitted through Casino Guru, and its single unfair-terms finding is a clause allowing winnings to be forfeited if card counting is detected. Casino Guru's user feedback score across 19 reviews is 'Mixed'. Trustpilot shows a TrustScore of 1.6 out of 5 across roughly 4,137 reviews at the time of checking, with a company reply rate on negative reviews reported at around 28%. Rollbit is not on Casino Guru's blacklist, and no Rollbit entity appears in the Curacao Gaming Authority's enforcement register (checked against the register published 10 July 2026), so the record is one of unresolved disputes rather than regulatory action. Rollbit's licence itself is genuine and current: the CGA online gaming licence registry published 20 August 2026 lists licence OGL/2024/1260/0494 held by Bull Gaming N.V., company registration 157086, as a B2C licence. Casino Guru records the operator as Bull Gaming N.V., running on the SOFTSWISS platform, established 2020, with estimated annual revenues above $20,000,000.
The recurring pattern across Casino Guru, its user reviews, Trustpilot and the AskGamblers forum is the same sequence: a player accumulates a balance, requests a withdrawal, is asked to complete KYC (Rollbit runs up to five verification levels), and is then told the account is linked to another account or has breached the rules, with the withdrawal blocked or the balance confiscated and no specific evidence supplied. A representative Casino Guru case, 'Player's withdrawals are blocked due to false account allegations' ($470, player in Serbia), was submitted 3 April 2025 and closed unresolved on 1 May 2025 with the verdict 'No reaction policy' and 117 black points; the complaints team stated it contacted the casino repeatedly and got no cooperation. A 2024 AskGamblers forum thread describes a player who had previously withdrawn over $5,000 without issue being permanently blocked on a roughly $10,000 withdrawal after completing level 3 KYC, with a household member's dormant account the suspected trigger and no rule violation ever specified. Other disputed amounts logged by Casino Guru include 5,612 USDT, 2,200 USDT, 2,180 USDT and 1,449 USDT on account-closure and confiscation cases. A secondary strand concerns responsible gambling: one Casino Guru case covers accounts wrongly approved during an active self-exclusion, and Rollbit's own self-exclusion policy states that losses incurred while circumventing an exclusion will not be refunded. A third strand, visible in Casino Guru user reviews, is players reporting bans from Rollbit's Discord and being cut off in live chat after pressing on a blocked account. The consistent thread is that multi-accounting and AML allegations are the stated basis for withholding funds, that Rollbit rarely evidences them to the player, and that it does not engage with third-party mediators, which leaves affected players with no escalation route other than the Curacao regulator.
Drawn from https://casino.guru/rollbit-casino-review, https://casino.guru/rollbit-casino-player-s-withdrawals-are-blocked-due, https://casino.guru/complaints/rollbit-casino-player-s-withdrawal-has-been-delayed-4, https://casino.guru/complaints/rollbit-casino-player-s-account-has-been-closed-unjustly, https://casino.guru/complaints/rollbit-casino-player-is-seeking-losses-over-account, https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.rollbit.com. Complaint counts are meaningless without scale — a large operator will always show more disputes in absolute terms than a small one.
Rollbit's own site refused connections from our research environment, so nothing below is operator-confirmed. This list is published rather than quietly omitted — it is the honest boundary of what the review above can support.
14 open items
- Total game count. Rollbit publishes no figure. Third-party reviews claim 'over 2,500', '4,000+', 'over 5,000' and 'about 6,500' — mutually inconsistent, so none is usable. Only the provider count (51, per Casino Guru) is treated as verified.
- Minimum withdrawal per coin is internally contradicted by Rollbit itself. Its 'Deposit and Withdrawals' article gives 0.05 SOL / 0.01 LTC / 100 RLB; its older 'What is the minimum deposit and withdrawal?' article (3 May 2022) gives 0.01 SOL / 0.05 LTC / 1 RLB. Several third-party reviews state 0.0007 BTC, which matches neither Rollbit article. The cashier is the only authoritative source and we could not load it — rollbit.com returns HTTP 451 (blocked for legal reasons) from this location.
- Withdrawal processing time. Rollbit publishes no SLA and no stated target. Claims of 'instant' or 'under 24 hours' payouts come only from affiliate review sites. We ran no withdrawal and timed nothing.
- Maximum withdrawal / maximum cashout on bonus funds. Not published by Rollbit. Casino Guru's 'unlimited' entry is its own classification, not a Rollbit-published figure.
- Maximum bet while wagering a Bonus Balance. No such cap appears in Rollbit's Help Centre or in any independent source. Absence of a published cap is not proof one does not exist in the full Terms and Conditions, which we could not load (HTTP 451).
- Per-game percentage weighting for bonus wagering. Rollbit publishes only an exclusion list (Crypto Trading/Rollercoaster, Challenges, Bonus Battles, NFT Lootboxes), not weightings.
- The '15% cashback on all bets in the first 24 hours' welcome offer described by several affiliate sites. Rollbit's own rewards documentation describes +15% Rakeboost lasting one hour per Rewards Calendar claim, not a 24-hour cashback. The affiliate framing could not be substantiated against any Rollbit page.
- Trustpilot star distribution. The percentages returned when fetching the page (63% five-star, 12% one-star) are arithmetically incompatible with the 1.6/5 TrustScore shown on the same page, so the breakdown is not reported. The TrustScore (1.6/5), review volume (approx. 4,137) and negative-review reply rate (approx. 28%) come from that same fetch and were not independently re-confirmed.
- Casino Guru complaint count. The page's itemised panel totals 111 (2 opened, 45 unresolved, 14 resolved, 50 rejected) while the review narrative on the same page says 44. Casino Guru does not explain the difference. Both figures are reported rather than one being chosen.
- Support email address. Only live chat is documented by Rollbit and by Casino Guru. A support@rollbit.com address appears in one third-party review and could not be confirmed on any Rollbit page.
- Rollbit.co.uk. Rollbit's Help Centre confirms UK players are redirected there, but the claim circulating on affiliate sites that it operates as a Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited white label under UKGC licence 057869-R-334655-009 was sourced only from low-quality affiliate pages and was not checked against the UKGC register.
- Whether Rollbit holds any Brazilian authorisation. Brazil is absent from Rollbit's restricted list, but we did not check the Brazilian SPA/Ministry of Finance authorised-operator list. Do not describe Rollbit as licensed for Brazil on the strength of this research.
- Current live status of the Curacao licence beyond the 20 August 2026 registry snapshot. The February 2026 snapshot showed an expiry of 23 May 2026 with a renewal pattern; the August snapshot still lists the licence but the extracted expiry column was garbled by the PDF layout, so the present expiry date is not stated here.
- Whether Casino Guru's 09/2025 review data (Safety Index 4.0, 51 providers, payment-method list, support-language findings) has changed since that review date.
23 sources consulted for this review
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6181426-deposit-and-withdrawals
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6181380-what-is-the-minimum-deposit-and-withdrawal
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6181405-withdrawal-requirements
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6181371-how-do-i-withdraw
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6176539-restricted-countries
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6176886-how-do-i-complete-kyc
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/16419135-rollbit-rewards-program
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6181474-bonus-balances
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/4773593-self-exclusions-account-limits
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6187628-how-do-i-refer-a-friend
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6206131-where-can-i-find-the-sports-policy
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6206772-why-are-my-limits-low
- help.rollbit.com/en/articles/6221249-why-is-cashout-not-available
- help.rollbit.com/en/collections/3460047-rollbit-originals
- casino.guru/rollbit-casino-review
- casino.guru/rollbit-casino-player-s-withdrawals-are-blocked-due
- trustpilot.com/review/www.rollbit.com
- forum.askgamblers.com/topic/57623-rollbit-blocked-my-account-after-i-wanted-to-withdraw-10000-us…
- cga.cw/en/133i348441001
- gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260820_20260820ogl_license_registry.pdf
- gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260710_20260710_enforcement_register.pdf
- datawallet.com/crypto/rollbit-available-countries
- datawallet.com/crypto/rollbit-review
No first-hand withdrawal test underpins any figure on this page. We do not deposit money and do not time our own cashouts; where a source is a review site or a complaint-mediation service, the prose says so.
Rollbit compared head-to-head
vs Stake
Stake publishes a bonus base but no readable multiplier; Rollbit's terms defeat the archive. Neither bonus can be priced, so choose on product and recourse.
vs Gamdom
Neither Gamdom nor Rollbit serves bonus terms an archive can read, so neither offer can be priced from outside. What that gap should change for you.
Rollbit — FAQ
Is Rollbit legit and safe?
Rollbit holds an offshore licence (Curaçao — Bull Gaming N.V.) — a low regulatory bar, not a guarantee. Our editorial read: Large; pays players; affiliate support patchy This is an assessment from public data, not a first-hand withdrawal test.
How fast are Rollbit withdrawals?
Rollbit publishes no processing-time commitment, and independent reports split between near-instant payouts and holds of days or weeks once an account is under review — too divided for us to put a single number on it. The real variable is the casino's internal review and any KYC trigger, not the blockchain.
Does Rollbit require KYC?
No KYC for small withdrawals; ID over ~$2k KYC policy can change without notice — confirm in the operator's terms before depositing.
Which coins does Rollbit accept?
BTC, ETH, SOL, USDT. Check the cashier for the exact networks supported before you deposit or withdraw.
Is Rollbit licensed, and by whom?
Yes. Rollbit is operated by Bull Gaming N.V. under Curacao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1260/0494. We checked this against the CGA's own online gaming licence registry published on 20 August 2026, which lists that licence number against Bull Gaming N.V., company registration 157086, as a B2C licence. Bull Gaming N.V. does not appear in the CGA enforcement register published 10 July 2026, so the licence is not revoked or suspended. A Curacao licence is a real licence but a light-touch one: it does not give players the statutory dispute route or the deposit-protection rules that a UK or Malta licence carries. Casino Guru records the operator as running on the SOFTSWISS platform and established in 2020.
What is the minimum withdrawal at Rollbit, and does it charge fees?
Rollbit's Help Centre article 'Deposit and Withdrawals' lists minimums of $5 for USDC and USDT, 0.0002 BTC, 0.002 ETH, 0.05 SOL, 0.01 LTC, 10 TRX and 100 RLB, and says the live figures can be confirmed in the cashier. Be aware Rollbit's own older Help Centre page gives different numbers for LTC, SOL and RLB and has not been reconciled with the newer one, so check the cashier before sending. On fees, Rollbit states it charges nothing on deposits and 'no withdrawal fees other than standard on-chain gas fees', and that the gas fee is shown for preview before you confirm. One thing to note before your first withdrawal: Rollbit requires a new account to have deposited $10 and wagered $10 before any withdrawal is allowed.
Does Rollbit have a welcome bonus?
Not in the usual sense. There is no deposit match and no free spins package, and Casino Guru holds no bonus offers for Rollbit in its database at all, listing 'No casino bonus available' as a drawback. What Rollbit publishes is a rewards system: 5% rakeback on all bets claimable every 30 minutes, a Rewards Calendar that unlocks at midnight, 08:00 and 16:00 UTC, and one hour of +15% Rakeboost each time you claim the calendar. Rakeback pays a share of the house edge, not a share of your stake, so the amounts are small: Rollbit's own example is $0.75 back on a $100 bet on a 5% house-edge game. Some affiliate sites present this as a '15% first-24-hours cashback welcome offer'; Rollbit's own documentation does not describe it that way, and the two versions do not match.
Do I have to complete KYC at Rollbit?
Yes, and it can go deeper than most crypto casinos. Rollbit's Help Centre states there are multiple verification levels and that 'depending on your account you might be required to complete up to level 5 verification', with each level only revealed after the previous one is passed. You need a device with a camera, and Rollbit warns you cannot go back and amend details once a step is submitted. This matters because the most common complaint pattern documented on Casino Guru, Trustpilot and the AskGamblers forum is a KYC request triggered by a large withdrawal, followed by an account block on the grounds of linked or duplicate accounts. If anyone else in your household has a Rollbit account, that has been enough to trigger it in documented cases.
Why do players say Rollbit blocks withdrawals?
Because the independent complaint record shows a repeated sequence. Casino Guru rates Rollbit 4.0 out of 10 on its Safety Index, labelled 'Low', with 111 complaints logged (45 unresolved) and 127,855 black points, and carries an explicit warning that Rollbit does not react to third-party complaints or cooperate with its complaints team. In case after case a player requests a withdrawal, is asked to verify, and is then told the account is linked to another or has breached the rules, with funds withheld and no specific evidence given. One Casino Guru case from a player in Serbia was closed unresolved on 1 May 2025 under a 'No reaction policy' verdict; a 2024 AskGamblers thread describes a roughly $10,000 withdrawal blocked after level 3 KYC despite earlier successful payouts. Trustpilot shows 1.6 out of 5 across roughly 4,137 reviews with the same themes. Casino Guru also rates Rollbit's live chat 'Excellent' across seven tests, so the picture is fast replies on routine questions and no substantive engagement on disputes. Rollbit is not on any major blacklist and is not subject to CGA enforcement action.
Which countries can't use Rollbit?
Rollbit's Help Centre lists 29 restricted jurisdictions: Afghanistan, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Curacao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Netherlands, North Korea, Saba, Slovakia, Spain, St Maarten, Statia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Arab Emirates, the USA and its dependencies, and the United Kingdom, where players are directed to a separate site at Rollbit.co.uk. Rollbit also reserves the right to refuse customers from any other country at its discretion, and says certain games are unavailable in certain countries because of provider licensing. Using a VPN to get round a block is against Rollbit's terms and, given how often account blocks in the complaint record are justified on rule breaches, is a poor idea if you ever intend to withdraw.
Does Rollbit have a sportsbook, and can I bet in-play?
Yes to both. Rollbit's Help Centre documents combo bets, system bets, odds-format options and partial cash-out on a bet before it settles, and points to a full Sports Policy in the site footer covering betting rules, bet types, markets, sport-specific rules and virtual sports. Casino Guru lists both sports betting and eSports betting as available. One quirk worth knowing: Rollbit states that betting limits start low on new accounts and rise as you bet, and that raising them requires a support request which Rollbit passes to its odds provider and cannot always get approved. Rollbit also states that if cash-out is unavailable because of a technical issue, it is not responsible and the bet settles on the final result.