mBit review 2026
Same reliable SoftSwiss backbone as BitStarz, with the biggest welcome package. Editorial assessment, not first-hand tested.
Editorial weighting on public data and reputation. Not a first-hand withdrawal test.
- Large welcome package
- Fast crypto withdrawals
- No negative carryover
- Higher minimum deposit
- Admin fee inside NGR
Typical withdrawal around ~2h, from public data and player reports — not our own timed tests. KYC: KYC at first withdrawal. Minimum deposit ~$20.
Up to 5 BTC + 300 free spins
No wagering multiplier is stated in the headline offer, so its cost to clear cannot be computed from what is advertised — that figure lives in the bonus terms, and you should read it there before depositing. Use the calculator once you have it, or the break-even table to see whether the multiplier is above or below the line.
Computed from the multiplier mBit advertises, not from terms we have independently verified. Game weighting, maximum-bet clauses, expiry windows and cashout caps all reduce value further, so treat these as a ceiling.
mBit's bonus terms, as published
Quoted from mBit's own bonus terms as captured by the Internet Archive, then checked back against that capture word for word. Not an affiliate summary, and not our paraphrase — every line below links to the snapshot it came from.
mBit publishes 40× wagering applied to the bonus alone. On a £100 deposit with a 100% match at a 4% house edge, that is £4,000 of turnover, costing an expected £160 to clear against a £100 bonus — a realistic value of −£60.
Break-even on that base is 25×, so this offer sits 1.6× above the line. See how the line is derived.
- Wagering multiplier
- 40×
“Our First Deposit Bonus and Second Deposit Bonus each have a wager requirement of 40x. This means that you must wager the value of the bonus 40 times.”Archived 2023-05-31
- Wagering applies to
- The bonus alone
“The wagering requirement is calculated based on the initial bonus amount: 0.01 x 40 = 0.40 BTC.”Archived 2023-05-31
- Maximum bet while wagering
- 0.003 BTC / 0.55 LTC / 0.10 BCH / 0.12 ETH / 10660 DOGE / 28 USDT / 31 XRP
“Until the play through requirements have been met, the maximum bet that can be placed is 0.003 BTC / 0.55 LTC / 0.10 BCH / 0.12 ETH / 10660 DOGE / 28 USDT / 31 XRP.”Archived 2023-05-31
- Slots contribute
- 100%
“Slots: 100% contribution to wagering requirements”Archived 2023-05-31
- Table games contribute
- 0%
“Table games: 0% contribution to wagering requirements”Archived 2023-05-31
- First-deposit match
- 110%
“Make your 1st deposit now, and we’re going to give you a 110% bonus on the house, up to 1 BTC (or other cryptocurrency equivalents).”Archived 2022-06-17
- Maximum bonus
- 1 BTC
“Make your 1st deposit now, and we’re going to give you a 110% bonus on the house, up to 1 BTC (or other cryptocurrency equivalents).”Archived 2022-06-17
- Minimum qualifying deposit
- 0.005 BTC / 0.12 ETH / 0.4 BCH / 1.2 LTC / 4,800 DOGE / 200 USDT / 226 XRP (qualifying deposit for offers that include free spins)
“In order to claim any promotional offers which include free spins that are offered as part of a deposit bonus, you must deposit at least 0.005 BTC / 0.12 ETH / 0.4 BCH / 1.2 LTC / 4,800 DOGE / 200 USDT / 226 XRP on the deposit associated with this bonus.”Archived 2023-05-31
- Minimum qualifying deposit
- 0.005 BTC (to trigger the 300 free spins on the 1st deposit)
“Get 300 Free Spins on top of your 110% Bonus by making the 1st deposit of at least 0.005 BTC.”Archived 2022-06-17
Captured 2023-05-31. Operators revise bonus terms without notice, and a snapshot records only what was published on that date — read mBit's current terms before depositing. We quote the archive rather than the live page partly because mBit refuses connections from our network, and partly because a dated capture cannot change under a citation the way a live URL can.
Getting money in and out of mBit
- Minimum withdrawal
- Per the operator's Payment Methods page (read 26 Aug 2026): 0.00035 BTC, 0.010 ETH, 0.14 LTC, 0.05 BCH, 10 USDT, 25 XRP, 65 TRX, 0.02 BNB, 9 ADA, EUR 20, CAD 30.
- Maximum withdrawal
- Per-transaction maxima published on the Payment Methods page: 10 BTC, 100 ETH, 100 LTC, 100 BCH, 4,000 USDT, 7,500 XRP, 225,000 TRX, 430 BNB, 460,000 ADA, EUR 4,000, CAD 4,000. These are overridden by hard caps in the Player Terms: maximum paid to a player is 3 BTC (or currency equivalent) in any 7-day period and 10 BTC in any 30-day period. The Player Terms also state: if a player wins 10 Bitcoins or more, the operator reserves the right to divide the payout into ten instalments, paying 10 percent per month over 10 months.
- Fees
- The operator publishes no casino-side deposit or withdrawal fee on its Payment Methods page and states no fee for crypto transactions; blockchain network costs are borne by the transaction. The Player Terms state that any costs arising from a refund procedure fall on the player. We could not find a published fee schedule document, so treat 'no fees' as an operator claim rather than a verified schedule.
- Processing time
- Operator claim (Help Centre article 'How long does a withdrawal take to be approved?'): withdrawal requests are processed by the payments team within a maximum timeframe of 10 minutes from submission, after which the transaction goes to the blockchain and confirmation time varies with network congestion. The operator's Help Centre separately lists incomplete account verification and cashout-address confirmation as causes of hold-ups. Independent player reports on Trustpilot describe routine crypto payouts arriving quickly, while negative reports cluster on holds applied to large or bonus-linked withdrawals pending verification. ProvenPayouts does not conduct withdrawal tests and makes no timing claim of its own.
- Coins and networks
- Nine cryptocurrencies listed: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, USDT, XRP, TRX, BNB, ADA. The Payment Methods page names ERC-20 explicitly for USDT (minimum deposit 10 USDT ERC-20). No other token standard or network variant (TRC-20, BEP-20, Lightning, SegWit) is named on that page.
- Fiat
- Two fiat currencies are listed with their own limits: EUR (min deposit 20, min withdrawal 20, max withdrawal 4,000) and CAD (min deposit 20, min withdrawal 30, max withdrawal 4,000). The page does not state the rail behind them (card, bank transfer or third-party on-ramp), so the mechanism is unverified. No credit or debit card brand is named anywhere on the page.
Games and library
- Size of the library
- Sources disagree sharply. The operator's own casino pages advertise over 10,000 games, broken down as over 8,000 slots, 235 blackjack games, 120+ roulette games and 50+ video poker games. Casino Guru's review lists 51 software providers. AskGamblers' review lists over 1,000 games. Treat the 10,000 figure as an operator marketing claim; no independent source we found corroborates it.
- Providers
- Named on the operator's Providers page with published title counts: Pragmatic Play (626), Evolution (538), Play'n GO (454), BGaming (282), Hacksaw (245), Betsoft Gaming (233), Novomatic (156), Penguin King (156), ELK Studios (153), Nolimit City (134). The page paginates behind a 'Load More' control, so this is the first ten of a longer list, not the full roster. AskGamblers additionally names IGT and Yggdrasil; Casino Guru counts 51 providers in total.
- Live casino
- Yes. 'Live Dealer' is a top-level category on the site, with Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat sub-categories. Evolution is the largest live-facing provider listed (538 titles). Note the bonus terms exclude live casino games from wagering entirely (0% contribution).
- In-house originals
- The operator publishes an 'Only on mBit' collection described as exclusive titles not available elsewhere, listing 16 games including mBithalla, mBit Buffalo Gold and Plinko mBit. Whether these are genuinely in-house builds or white-labelled provider skins is not stated by the operator and we could not verify it independently.
- Sportsbook
- No sportsbook on the current site. The footer and casino navigation list only casino categories (Slots, Live Dealer, Table Games, Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Jackpot, Dice, Video Poker, Keno, Crash Games, Lottery). mBit announced a Bitcoin sportsbook in 2015 (Bitcoin Magazine press release) but sports betting is not offered as of August 2026.
Support
- Channels
- Email support@mbitcasino.io, a Help Centre at help.mbitcasino.io, and an on-site enquiry form, all published by the operator. Social channels listed on the About page: Discord, X/Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, Telegram, YouTube and Threads. Live chat is not advertised on the operator's About page but is listed as available by both AskGamblers and Casino Guru.
- Hours
- The operator advertises 24/7 support. AskGamblers and Casino Guru both record live chat as 24/7. AskGamblers additionally records an average complaint response time of 1 day.
- Languages
- Not published by the operator in any list we could find. The Help Centre is served at an /en path. Independent reviews variously state English only or English and German. Treat the language list as unverified; there is no evidence of Portuguese-language support.
- Quality in practice
- Mixed and polarised in independent reporting. Trustpilot shows a 4.3 out of 5 TrustScore across 482 reviews, but with 19 percent one-star, so the distribution is bimodal rather than uniformly good. Positive reviews cite responsive chat and quick crypto payouts. Negative reviews and AskGamblers complaint threads recur on the same failure mode: chat promises an email follow-up from a specialist team that players say does not arrive, leaving verification or account-closure disputes without a clear channel. ProvenPayouts has not contacted support and makes no first-hand assessment.
mBit's Player Terms state that players from 170+ jurisdictions may not deposit or play with real money. We confirmed Brazil, the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, the Netherlands and Spain on that list but could not capture it in full, so treat this as partial rather than exhaustive. The terms further state that attempting to circumvent the geographic block can result in account closure and forfeiture of winnings, and that accounts dormant for 36 months have their balance confiscated less administrative fees. Read mBit's own Player Terms before depositing.
Restriction lists change without notice as operators take or lose local licences. Check the operator's own terms before depositing — and note that our outbound links are geo-enforced server-side and fail closed, so no link is emitted where the operator is not permitted.
Complaints and disputes
Casino Guru's review page records a Safety Index of 9.2 (its 'Very high' band) alongside 49 complaints: 18 resolved, 30 rejected, 0 unresolved, 1 open, with the operator identified as Scores55 Tech B.V. and estimated revenue above 5 million dollars a year. AskGamblers' review page showed a player rating of 8.3 out of 10 across 165 reviews with 28 published complaints and an average response time of 1 day when read on 26 August 2026, and its complaints archive runs to two pages of individual cases mixing 'Resolved' and 'Rejected' outcomes. Disputed sums in the AskGamblers archive range from a few hundred dollars to headline cases of roughly 15,800 dollars (account closed, winnings unpaid) and 256,761 dollars (withdrawal refused). Trustpilot shows 4.3 out of 5 across 482 reviews with 19 percent one-star. The two independent aggregators do not agree on the raw counts, and Casino Guru's high rejection rate (30 of 49) means most disputes were closed against the player rather than settled in their favour.
One pattern repeats across AskGamblers complaints, Casino Guru complaint themes and Trustpilot one-star reviews: friction concentrates at the point of a meaningful withdrawal, not at deposit or during play. Players describe depositing and playing without identity checks, then meeting verification for the first time when they request a payout, followed by extended document loops, account suspension or closure, and in some cases allegations of duplicate accounts or bonus-term breaches. A secondary pattern is communication drop-off: live chat defers to an email that complainants say never arrives. Casino Guru also flags an unfair clause in the terms: balances on accounts dormant for 36 months are treated as abandoned and forfeited, minus administrative fees, which the operator's own Player Terms confirm. Two AskGamblers forum threads use the word 'predatory' about the deposit and bonus terms. None of this is proof of non-payment, and both aggregators show a majority of cases closed rather than left open, but the concentration of disputes at the cash-out and verification stage is consistent enough to be the thing a prospective player should plan for.
Drawn from https://casino.guru/mBitCasino-review, https://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/mbit-casino, https://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/mbit-casino-review/complaints, https://www.askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/mbit-casino-glitch-and-refund, https://forum.askgamblers.com/topic/23414-mbit-casino-using-predatory-practices/, https://forum.askgamblers.com/topic/23286-predatory-casino-mbit. Complaint counts are meaningless without scale — a large operator will always show more disputes in absolute terms than a small one.
mBit's own site refused connections from our research environment, so nothing below is operator-confirmed. This list is published rather than quietly omitted — it is the honest boundary of what the review above can support.
14 open items
- Full restricted-country list. The Player Terms state 170+ jurisdictions and we confirmed Brazil, the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Belgium, Sweden, Denmark, Switzerland, Singapore, China, Japan, India, Turkey, Ukraine, Russia, Israel, Mexico, South Africa and Zimbabwe are on it, but we did not capture the complete alphabetical list verbatim and it should be re-read before publication.
- Total game count. The operator advertises over 10,000 games; AskGamblers lists over 1,000; Casino Guru lists 51 providers without a title total. No independent source corroborates the 10,000 figure.
- Full provider roster. The operator's Providers page paginates behind 'Load More'; we captured only the first ten providers and their title counts.
- Whether the 'Only on mBit' exclusive titles are genuinely in-house builds or white-labelled provider skins. The operator does not say.
- Supported interface and support languages. No published language list found; independent reviews say English, or English and German. No evidence of Portuguese support either way.
- Whether live chat exists and is genuinely 24/7. AskGamblers and Casino Guru both list 24/7 live chat, but the operator's own About page names only email, the Help Centre, an enquiry form and social channels.
- How EUR and CAD are actually funded and paid out (card, bank transfer, or third-party crypto on-ramp). The Payment Methods page lists the limits but names no rail and no card brand.
- Any casino-side fee schedule. 'No fees' is an operator claim; no fee document was located.
- Whether the welcome package free spins total is 325 or 250. The operator's own welcome package page and homepage banner disagree, as do the per-deposit pages on whether the cap is 1.5 BTC or 1.5 mBTC.
- Free-spin eligible game titles for each deposit tier. The promo pages reference a list that did not render in the fetched content.
- Exact current AskGamblers aggregate counts. The review page showed 28 complaints, 8.3/10 from 165 reviews and 100% resolution on 26 August 2026; a search snippet the same day reported 74 complaints and 76% resolution. The complaints archive page itself displays no aggregate totals, so the discrepancy is unresolved.
- Casinomeister and ThePOGG. Neither carries a listing or accreditation record for mBit Casino that we could locate, so no third and fourth independent complaint source is available.
- iTech Labs RNG audit. Cited by third-party reviews but no certificate or audit page was found on the operator's own site.
- Whether the licence number OGL/2024/1307/0748 is currently active on the Curacao Gaming Control Board register. Not checked against the regulator's own database.
19 sources consulted for this review
- mbitcasino.io/terms/player-terms
- mbitcasino.io/terms/bonus-terms
- mbitcasino.io/payment-methods
- mbitcasino.io/promotions/crypto-welcome-bonus
- mbitcasino.io/promotions/first-deposit-bonus
- mbitcasino.io/promotions/second-deposit-bonus
- mbitcasino.io/promotions/third-deposit-bonus
- mbitcasino.io/providers
- mbitcasino.io/about
- help.mbitcasino.io/en/articles/4421708-how-long-does-a-withdrawal-take-to-be-approved
- help.mbitcasino.io/en/articles/4421754-why-is-my-withdrawal-on-hold
- casino.guru/mBitCasino-review
- askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/mbit-casino
- askgamblers.com/online-casinos/mbit-casino-review/complaints
- askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/mbit-casino-glitch-and-refund
- forum.askgamblers.com/topic/23414-mbit-casino-using-predatory-practices/
- forum.askgamblers.com/topic/23286-predatory-casino-mbit
- trustpilot.com/review/mbitcasino.io
- bitcoinmagazine.com/press-releases/mbit-casino-bitcoin-sportsbook-comes-life-football-esports
No first-hand withdrawal test underpins any figure on this page. We do not deposit money and do not time our own cashouts; where a source is a review site or a complaint-mediation service, the prose says so.
mBit compared head-to-head
mBit — FAQ
Is mBit legit and safe?
mBit holds an offshore licence (Curaçao — Direx N.V.) — a low regulatory bar, not a guarantee. Our editorial read: SoftSwiss family; clean payout record This is an assessment from public data, not a first-hand withdrawal test.
How fast are mBit withdrawals?
Typically around ~2h after approval, from public data and player reports — not our own timed cashouts. The real variable is the casino's internal review and any KYC trigger, not the blockchain.
Does mBit require KYC?
KYC at first withdrawal KYC policy can change without notice — confirm in the operator's terms before depositing.
Which coins does mBit accept?
BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, DOGE, BCH. Check the cashier for the exact networks supported before you deposit or withdraw.
Who operates mBit Casino, and under what licence?
The site's own footer and terms state: operated by Scores55 Tech B.V., registered in Curaçao under number 162990, at Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, with Curaçao Gaming Control Board licence number OGL/2024/1307/0748. Casino Guru confirms the same company and the same licence number. Curaçao is a permissive jurisdiction: it does not offer the same recourse mechanism a European regulator or Brazilian regulation provides. The site has operated since 2014 according to its own About page.
What is the minimum withdrawal at mBit, and is there a cap?
The operator's payment-methods page lists, per currency: 0.00035 BTC, 0.010 ETH, 0.14 LTC, 0.05 BCH, 10 USDT, 25 XRP, 65 TRX, 0.02 BNB, 9 ADA, EUR 20 and CAD 30. Per-transaction ceilings reach 10 BTC or 4,000 USDT, but the Player Terms impose a tighter limit above that: at most 3 BTC (or equivalent) every 7 days and 10 BTC every 30 days. There is also a clause allowing the operator to split a win of 10 BTC or more into ten monthly instalments of 10 per cent, over 10 months.
How long does a withdrawal take at mBit?
The operator states in its help centre that the payments team processes the request within 10 minutes, and that the time after that depends on blockchain network confirmation. The same help centre lists incomplete account verification and withdrawal-address confirmation as causes of holds. Independent sources disagree: on Trustpilot several reports describe fast crypto withdrawals, while the negative reports and the AskGamblers complaints concentrate on holds involving large or bonus-linked withdrawals. ProvenPayouts does not run withdrawal tests and asserts no timing of its own.
Do I need to complete KYC at mBit?
Yes, whenever the operator decides to require it. The Player Terms permit it to request identity documents, proof of address, proof of source of funds, a selfie and even a live video call. In the practice users describe in public complaints, verification is typically triggered at the withdrawal rather than at sign-up or deposit. There is no published promise of play without verification.
How does the mBit welcome bonus work in practice?
The advertised package is up to 4 BTC and 325 free spins across three deposits (100% up to 1 BTC, 100% up to 1.5 BTC and 125% up to 1.5 BTC), with a minimum deposit of 30 USDT or equivalent. Wagering is 40× the bonus amount, but deposit, bonus and winnings are all locked until it is completed. Only slots count 100%; table games, video poker and live casino count 0%. The maximum bet during wagering is 0.003 BTC / 28 USDT (and equivalents), and exceeding it voids the bonus. The window is 1 day from issue, which is very short for a 40× requirement.
Can I play at mBit from Brazil?
No. Brazil appears on the restricted-countries list in the Player Terms, alongside the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia, France, Germany, the Netherlands and dozens of other jurisdictions. The terms state that players from those countries may not deposit or play with real money, and that attempting to circumvent the geographic block can result in account closure and forfeiture of winnings. Accounts dormant for 36 months also have their balance confiscated, less administrative fees, under the same terms.